Originally posted by MMO69:For me, owning a car in Singapore is a waste of money unless you are into Sales where you LL need a car.
Now there is another reason to own a car, better still a Limo.
Let me check it out with my iPad2.
Image posted from ipad2
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Search engine marketing, PPC (pay per click) using google Adwords, they will put your website on the top page and it will show as s sponsored link. Once you click it, it will cost he website owner anything from $0.80 to $3/5 per click. No joke man.
You got any person you don't like (whom have a PPC a/c) ?
Each of us go click click a few times a day ?
If you are using iPad2 Safari, make sure your javascript is turned on.
Home/Settings/Safari/Javascript -> ON
Originally posted by MMO69:Image posted from ipad2
please post related pictures (to the topic) hor... . Your pic is excused.
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Search engine marketing, PPC (pay per click) using google Adwords, they will put your website on the top page and it will show as s sponsored link. Once you click it, it will cost he website owner anything from $0.80 to $3/5 per click. No joke man.
My website is on google first page. My adwords ad can also be on first page. The ad itself can range from first to last sponsored ad.
The exact position depends on my sense of the market. Sometimes I switch it off, sometimes I push it up depending on whether I need calls or not.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:My website is on google first page. My adwords ad can also be on first page. The ad itself can range from first to last sponsored ad.
The exact position depends on my sense of the market. Sometimes I switch it off, sometimes I push it up depending on whether I need calls or not.
Funny leh, that picture not related meh?
Image posted with ipad2. Make sure you copy the image, paste it on the address bar, select all the text and copy the image url again before you paste it. It seems that the picture URL also cannot be too long. How long, I never count.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:My website is on google first page. My adwords ad can also be on first page. The ad itself can range from first to last sponsored ad.
Have been thinking hard for a long time to go into this but somehow, don't have the balls to try. Too much competition, seems to me, click Maxicab and there are at least 8 Adwords website n the day, at night will quiet down a bit.
You can see the joker who advertise is service at $30? Can we match him?
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:
Where?where? Nia Bo kui lei....
Pls do not ask for the url here. It can be done over kopi, not online.
Originally posted by MMO69:Funny leh, that picture not related meh?
Image posted with ipad2. Make sure you copy the image, paste it on the address bar, select all the text and copy the image url again before you paste it. It seems that the picture URL also cannot be too long. How long, I never count.
Just kidding with you lah...
You done a great job bro....
post more pictures.
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Have been thinking hard for a long time to go into this but somehow, don't have the balls to try. Too much competition, seems to me, click Maxicab and there are at least 8 Adwords website n the day, at night will quiet down a bit.
You can see the joker who advertise is service at $30? Can we match him?
I could not be bothered with their dumb pricing. There are people who are selling their combi service for an astonishing $200 / hr. How it was done was clear to me. I will leave it as that. No hyperlinks and full stop here.
There are also idiots selling their service for $30 like you said. These are farking fools with no imagination. You can sell ba chor mee for $3, or you can sell ramen for $12. Same for combi.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Pls do not ask for the url here. It can be done over kopi, not online.
Originally posted by MMO69:Funny leh, that picture not related meh?
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:
Waw, this pic collector items seah.....MMO69, u sure u not TD.....uncle me don't like to be fool around.....hahaha....anyway thanks for the IT info, me still nia bo kui, wait until my grand son don siam me anymore....
License also dun have. Class also haven't attend. Test also haven't take. How to drive?
Originally posted by MMO69:License also dun have. Class also haven't attend. Test also haven't take. How to drive?
Got apply to attend PHVL bo ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Got apply to attend PHVL bo ?
Lo leh, by the time you said previously, I have already sealed the envelope.
Anyway it's 40 only. Can apply later
Originally posted by MMO69:Lo leh, by the time you said previously, I have already sealed the envelope.
U are a.....
man...
Originally posted by MMO69:Lo leh, by the time you said previously, I have already sealed the envelope.
BDVL a.k.a GBDVL is gona be a 7 days course soon (currently 1.5days) coz LTA wanna implement the course with first aid. Sometimes not $ issue.. it's the time.. very sian to sit in de wor.. i attended the course last weekend .. got a silver merc td brought his reliefs to go the course altogether too lol