many will noe who am I liao leh
Mr Anthony
Or maybe not..
Cos I low profile...
Many oni noe my cab no....
Originally posted by kingzkong:Hey u always mention my name
many will noe who am I liao leh
Mr Anthony
, You can mentioned my name... no problem bro.... as long you happy... I am happy for you. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Like that plus 2 posts liao w/o disclosing your favourite sleeping place(s).. OMG.
but compared to my posts... I think you are really far off...
U different catagory lah
wrk 1 hr idle 23hrs knn
Me wrk 23hrs 59mins oni 1min off wor...
Originally posted by kingzkong:
U different catagory lahwrk 1 hr idle 23hrs knn
Me wrk 23hrs 59mins oni 1min off wor...
An ni kong wei ho tia meh, member ? ![]()
I also eating.....

Originally posted by kingzkong:Or maybe not..
Cos I low profile...
Many oni noe my cab no....
Then make yourself high profile, print name cards with big photo of you, do road show, give out pamplets, I can help to distribute for you.
1stly....
must buy a tent for car... ![]()

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Fuck lah...
i already knows who you are.... (Kenneth)... where is your favourite place to koon (zzz) ?Share Share.
I also know who he is, alway looking for relief
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:1stly....
must buy a tent for car...
so funny, hopefully mentioning kenneth name do not get bashed.
Originally posted by bowah:
I also know who he is, alway looking for relief
No leh
me now actively looking for hirer ![]()
Originally posted by bowah:
so funny, hopefully mentioning kenneth name do not get bashed.
Mr KingzKong is a harmless person.... ![]()
If you know him in person, you must be wondering why he used such nick... ![]()
Any more good suggestions for Good Place to.....

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Any more good suggestions for Good Place to.....
I need one now..Tuas..where can sleep..![]()
Originally posted by Onewaytransfer:
I need one now..Tuas..where can sleep..
Raffles Country Club?

Originally posted by MMO69:Raffles Country Club?
This one expensive..
I go this one..heehee
Tuas South Ave 5,6,9....
so many zzz area...

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Tuas South Ave 5,6,9....
so many zzz area...
you know what is call...
bare land!!
and no tree...to hide..
You very...
lei...
Your cab got no...

?? Dun have ?? ![]()
Ok la, not that bad la..spent the time at Tuas South Street 5 canteen..
jia ko pi...lim lo di...
Originally posted by Onewaytransfer:Ok la, not that bad la..spent the time at Tuas South Street 5 canteen..
jia ko pi...lim lo di...
And pay....
(bigger than buffalo's wheels) ![]()
to Foreign Talent(s).

to....

for you ???? ![]()
You are the one who said u paid them....
=====================================================================
Remember this ? somebody mentioned......![]()
http://sgforums.com/forums/4148/topics/447842
=========================================================================
Sometime in Tuas,
.they desperate for job..
Hei, Nei, $1 wash car!...![]()