Originally posted by komade:bro running cost like omo cry si ler mah but at least see the meter
jump more steam than then new mercs.....................
Rainbow....
no kakis kena....
so... no pictures... ![]()
Want to see this 2 champion not easy leh....![]()
5 days liao....never see any of them.
Originally posted by Rbs70:Want to see this 2 champion not easy leh....
5 days liao....never see any of them.
Didn't see any also....
btw, I was sleeping in my car most of the time today..... no chances to see....![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Meter? What meter? Haha.
they olredi appear at the AP lor................
aiyah sometimes eng eng juz take 1 or 2 lpk lor..................
rainbow 6**6 got take leh dun knoe come out liao or not..............
Originally posted by komade:they olredi appear at the AP lor................
aiyah sometimes eng eng juz take 1 or 2 lpk lor..................
rainbow 6**6 got take leh dun knoe come out liao or not..............
Who ?
沙斑
in between the 6**6 ? Hahaha...2833, Mr Mark turn up to be my long time friend, just met him this afternoon...![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Who ?
沙斑
Should play with 6 and 0 in between..Right?...![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Should play with 6 and 0 in between..Right?...
U ask Komade...
Did I guessed wrongly ?
Even though I am not in limousine groups..... my information is 99.9999999% correct one...![]()
spot on bro~~~
Originally posted by komade:spot on bro~~~
his brother is in Pte Limo....
driving Estima...
So, he should be quite okie.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:his brother is in Pte Limo....
driving Estima...
So, he should be quite okie.
oh so des neh~~~~~
His (6**6) jobs are all bones.... mostly account jobs.... (remember to collect ASAP, he tends to forget quickly). ![]()

2 or 3 more went on road this 2 days....
My friend, Mr Mark don't allow me to take photo interior, so NPNT..![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:2 or 3 more went on road this 2 days....
My friend, Mr Mark don't allow me to take photo interior, so NPNT..
take exterior lah.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:take exterior lah....
Knn, I thought ahRichard and you take liao...he surprise when I show him...hahaha
take (photo) his car plate mah...
so, we got another 4ds number to buy this weekends... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:take (photo) his car plate mah...
so, we got another 4ds number to buy this weekends...
Uncles, are we at the right frequency....![]()
Uncles, are we at the right frequency....
wah piang..
old picture liao.... knn... must be new in limo forum... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:wah piang..
old picture liao.... knn... must be new in limo forum...
knn...new photo also same license plate leh...![]()
Or you mean, you want different profiles...![]()
Mr Mark, rich man....deposit $10k, eyes also never blink....his rental $148, those only place $5k deposit, rental $158, $10 extra to accumulate that $5k different...![]()
Mr Mark like you...can park at home waiting for his durian, drink kopi here and there.....no need to sweep floor.....knn, rental still very prompt....![]()