Lets start the ball rolling. What do people wish to know about being a maxicabby ? We got many experts here to help u. I am not an old bird, but I know enough to help newbies.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Lets start the ball rolling. What do people wish to know about being a maxicabby ? We got many experts here to help u. I am not an old bird, but I know enough to help newbies.
You are the only Maxi cab forumer we have here right now..... ![]()
Ah ni kuan hor... Ok counter closed...![]()
F1TD, Why you drive MaxiCab and not LimoCab?
If there are questions, you can answer lah....
Sam & me didn't drive Maxicab before....
So, you are the best person to look up for. ![]()
Originally posted by MMO69:F1TD, Why you drive MaxiCab and not LimoCab?
F1TD used to drive....

Now driving....
Sam driving a similar Silver Vito

Me driving a similar black Viano

So, F1TD is the only one driving CDG Maxicab. The best person to refer to... correct ? ![]()
Originally posted by Onewaytransfer:Today I saw a maxi cab with digital roof top, thought I saw wrongly, Comfort change the current new maxi to digital roof?
F1TD, you are needed here.... ![]()
Originally posted by MMO69:F1TD, Why you drive MaxiCab and not LimoCab?
I could not huat on the CDG limocab. Rental was too high and meter was too slow for sweeping. Corporate job refund too low. Advance job 8+meter where got enough ? If I want to hit my target, I must do a lot of driving and sweeping. It was exhausting.
Komade and Mercabs seem to have no issues as night relief. I guess I dun have their stamina, but I was an OMO merc driver back then. Limocabbies must have a relief to ease the burden.
I switched to maxi because I want to OMO and collect big note fares everytime and only make a few fare trips per day.
Originally posted by Onewaytransfer:Today I saw a maxi cab with digital roof top, thought I saw wrongly, Comfort change the current new maxi to digital roof?
NPNT
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:NPNT
Originally posted by Onewaytransfer:
Sorry, what is NPNT, saw many time on different thread, but can't figure out.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:I could not huat on the CDG limocab. Rental was too high and meter was too slow for sweeping. Corporate job refund too low. Advance job 8+meter where got enough ? If I want to hit my target, I must do a lot of driving and sweeping. It was exhausting.
Komade and Mercabs seem to have no issues as night relief. I guess I dun have their stamina, but I was an OMO merc driver back then. Limocabbies must have a relief to ease the burden.
I switched to maxi because I want to OMO and collect big note fares everytime and only make a few fare trips per day.
So, Maxi only for OMO? Possible for Hirer/Relief combination like LimoCab?
Is your MaxiCab a new model or old model? What's the daily rental for your CDG MaxiCab?
Google: No Pic, No Talk.

NPNT = No Picture No Talk....
So, you got picture evidence on the Maxi Cab ? ![]()
Originally posted by MMO69:So, Maxi only for OMO? Possible for Hirer/Relief combination like LimoCab?
Is your MaxiCab a new model or old model? What's the daily rental for your CDG MaxiCab?
Many maxicabbies are OMO. Some prefer to have a relief. Mine is old model vito. Rent is $102.72.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:NPNT = No Picture No Talk....
So, you got picture evidence on the Maxi Cab ?
disclose lor... the most we will edit it later.... ![]()