Originally posted by ahRichard:
Haha wad to do cdg new car will take a long time. . I wanna get one asap which mean the 1 yr contract will also end early next yr (actually 6 mths ok liao)... Most limo fleet are aging and i think this one year gona see some changes and industry testing for replacement? So i though this 1 yr is good to just wait and see what the companies are coming out with...
Well, it is all about....
Originally posted by Onewaytransfer:This morning been confirmed by Woodlands Transport, starting from today 5am onwards, limousine pricing will be as follow;
$55 one way for 4 seated Mercedes cab, $60 one way for Maxi cab, $15 for any extra stop, and levy of $8 payable by ezy link card over the counter.
If you produce your identification card for scanning, $0.50 will be debited to your Medisave Account for every trip ferry out from Changi Airport.
I skipped WT at T3. Anything more than 4hrs is no no for me. Its low season now. Queuing there means outside bo kang tao liao.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:I skipped WT at T3. Anything more than 4hrs is no no for me. Its low season now. Queuing there means outside bo kang tao liao.
4 hour rest good mah...
can come to here and "Ja-Ga" the forum.
4 hrs under the hot sun. No kidding. Feels like a farmer or a BMT soldier.... Hot and sweaty... no fun. Even fingers also sweat.
Talking about this. JDIL you willing to idle your engine for 4 hrs just for the aircon on sleeping disposals on a hot afternoon ?
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:4 hrs under the hot sun. No kidding. Feels like a farmer or a BMT soldier.... Hot and sweaty... no fun. Even fingers also sweat.
Talking about this. JDIL you willing to idle your engine for 4 hrs just for the aircon on sleeping disposals on a hot afternoon ?
Yes. I do that (almost) everytime. Unless, the place that I'm going to
is windy enough. The doors will be locked lah. . How long can one sleep in the vehicle ? Max... 1.5 to 2 hrs... if very tired. (you know Vito's seat, driver's seat cannot decline all the way... sleeping position very bad... ).
U must have a pillow like me, if one day you able to meet me, I teach you how to sleep. I am a sleeping diety, anywhere also can sleep!
Pillow and bolster.
Bought 1 of this from Watson... (neck rest)
Originally posted by Sam.seah:U must have a pillow like me, if one day you able to meet me, I teach you how to sleep. I am a sleeping diety, anywhere also can sleep!
These positions have ?
Diety ??
This few days heard that,
...and...
DH in hot soup liao...take care..
Question... Question...
Supposing I'm driving CDG Maxi, and i hv few corporate accounts and the payment via invoices, do i hv to open a registered company for the billing etc or juz make my own computer generated invoices with own letter head & logo for the billing purposes. Does it go against CDG rules & regulation or term & condition as a hirer?
Any comments??
Originally posted by White Rubbish Truck:Question... Question...
Supposing I'm driving CDG Maxi, and i hv few corporate accounts and the payment via invoices, do i hv to open a registered company for the billing etc or juz make my own computer generated invoices with own letter head & logo for the billing purposes. Does it go against CDG rules & regulation or term & condition as a hirer?
Any comments??
Just carry on with the computer generated printed invoices.
Unless your corporate accounts (companies) insist that they only deal with limousine companies instead of a taxi company, then you may need to register a company under your preferred name providing limousine services.
But seriously, I dun think you need to do that becos, you are still driving a CDG vehicle.
Originally posted by Onewaytransfer:This few days heard that,
...and...
DH in hot soup liao...take care..
This news... quite a few liao... (see previous thread)... I hinted to the forummers already....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:This news... quite a few liao... (see previous thread)... I hinted to the forummers already....
I always avoid hotel jobs. unless by..
..Biggest DH..
Got 1 incident, pax refuse to pay limousine price upon reaching his destination, LL collect minimum from him and still had to pay GST to caller, knn, that trip as good as...
Originally posted by Onewaytransfer:I always avoid hotel jobs. unless by..
..Biggest DH..
Got 1 incident, pax refuse to pay limousine price upon reaching his destination, LL collect minimum from him and still had to pay GST to caller, knn, that trip as good as...
Yes... if pax don't pay... don't force.
I will call the Hotel Concierge and get them talk to pax, if Pax don't want pay, the Hotel must pay. They don't want to call me next time? Nvm, outside, there are many green pastures.
Originally posted by Sam.seah:I will call the Hotel Concierge and get them talk to pax, if Pax don't want pay, the Hotel must pay. They don't want to call me next time? Nvm, outside, there are many green pastures.
yeah... i supposed you are right...
anyway, I seldom do hotel jobs after i left the limousine cab trades.
...cheapo pax, where got time to get angry..
...collect from counter or charge to room, no issue..
Some caller, knnbccb.....also can...
have to go ....
report....
Just watsapp F1 just now... he is busy with his own stuffs.....
Sam ? He is very busy (probably with SEX).... no time to reply me on his watsapp..
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:have to go ....
report....
Just watsapp F1 just now... he is busy with his own stuffs.....
Sam ? He is very busy (probably with SEX).... no time to reply me on his watsapp..
I only support......