fastest ?
Kena chase by ... ??
New TP car ?
???
Originally posted by Onewaytransfer:...heehee
I thought my friend was joking.... (heard from him on Sunday)...
really huh ?
Originally posted by Onewaytransfer:...heehee
Heard was the New Viano (MaxiCab) some more... $155 daily rental.
He never practise lah...
when I first started.... I also peh tehan....
but.... kena stucked liao....
So have to TONG all the way.......
Originally posted by Onewaytransfer:News spread fast..in Limo world..
The other day, I read the post from you that "Mr Wonderful" took Maxi....
then,
meet my friend on Sunday... He told me "Mr Wonderful" returned Maxi liao.... so fast... (dun know want to believe or not).....
Maybe... Maxi cab too big for him....
But did he managed to get back his former cab ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Maybe... Maxi cab too big for him....
But did he managed to get back his former cab ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I got no more access to Limousine cab (Taxis) walky talkie group talk since I’m not driving one now….
But… Do meet up at Block 89 whenever I am doing disposal (and my guests) are busy & having makan in town…. Then i swing over for kopi & toilet break.
Many drivers there CBL…. Many PTE Limo guys there (including our forum owner).. Sex And Money…oops, i meant SAM. Haha.
TCSS there and u can listen to all types of crabs, and industry gossips. Haha.
That's what I been doing everyday..heehee..
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:That’s how I got London Cabs daily rental and only 9 units left on the road… Expiring March 2013.
Haha. kopitiam is a meeting place for all drivers.
Anyway, people are concern about him cause he is Mr Wonderful.
When he left our group, the interaction no more liao.
So basically, wa tia ni gong, ni tia wa gong..those kinds, you know.
I also low profile one, not much time to sit around, only through, talkie, email, sms..
Heard 89 left half a year to go, en-bloc liao lo. So you guys better find another good kopitiam to continue tcss..heehee
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Anywhere convenient to park (for free) haha.
Likely is Havelock Road Block 50 Beo Crescent…
The kopitiam will shift to Block 51, the new blocks of HDBs.
Rainbow?
Originally posted by SLPUN:Me oso always idle at 89 but nv see you guys there
Haiz
Originally posted by SLPUN:Me oso always idle at 89 but nv see you guys there
Haiz
Originally posted by MMO69:Rainbow?