Originally posted by Onewaytransfer:
At least you know some.. ..heehee
That word has been mentioned before in some thread.
Originally posted by MMO69:That word has been mentioned before in some thread.
A handful of groups are quite organized, next time if you in Limousine, can consider this group also.
Thanks brother OWT. Will keep that in mind.
As long not the group ok liao..
Originally posted by MMO69:Thanks brother OWT. Will keep that in mind.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
This group.....? There are better groups lah.... This group I knew inside out..... Unless got no other group.... Then u can try.... Haha.
Very messy, nowsday.
You pioneer? Or after merging?
Originally posted by White Rubbish Truck:As long not the group ok liao..
Very messy, nowsday.
You pioneer? Or after merging?
Me ?
Used to be one of the sitted...Grey person...
Waste alot of driving time on...
Kong Wu... Kong Bo.... End up still the same.....
One of their Rules & Conditions....
Once "upgraded to a Pte Limo"... can no longer be a COMMITTEE....
It is a escape route for me....
But there is ONE JOKER who still stay on as COMMITTEE aka advisor....
for what ? Can't let go ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:One of their Rules & Conditions....
Once "upgraded to a Pte Limo"... can no longer be a COMMITTEE....
It is a escape route for me....
But there is ONE JOKER who still stay on as COMMITTEE aka advisor....
for what ? Can't let go ?
They don't have something like...Guest Caller...
I also terminated my own Walky line... (but still maintain my membership with them though...).
Currently, only holding to 1 walky group (Vito).
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I also terminated my own Walky line... (but still maintain my membership with them though...).
Currently, only holding to 1 walky group (Vito).
This year, my group holding General Election..
Lucky I'm the 61%, no issue, present President doing a good jobs...
Nearly CLOSE shop years plus ago...
Originally posted by Onewaytransfer:This year, my group holding General Election..
Lucky I'm the 61%, no issue, present President doing a good jobs...
Nearly CLOSE shop years plus ago...
??? Again ?
Haha..Jia Ba Bo Sai Ban..
Got to go..Short DISPOSAL at 130pm.. Is my turn..Bro
Originally posted by Onewaytransfer:Haha..Jia Ba Bo Sai Ban..
Got to go..Short DISPOSAL at 130pm.. Is my turn..Bro
I am available....
Throw to me !!!
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I am available....
Throw to me !!!
Haha..I beg from someone than throw to you....than me jia si mi..
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
3 hrs only nia..compare to yours is..
spare me some la...heehee
A reliable source from AP Maxi limousine counter.
Heard that WT charging pax 50 pts for 9 seater combi.
Knn, maxi cab charging at 60, if you are the pax, which one will you choose?
No wonder maxi are joining back the normal queue.
Still that doubt, how can a transport company manage a limousine counter..sigh
Oh... Is it ?
anyway.... doesn't affects me....
Mine... all regulars passengers.... some, I even charged them for Meet & Greet services... which is above market rate lah.... for personal services.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Oh... Is it ?
anyway.... doesn't affects me....
Mine... all regulars passengers.... some, I even charged them for Meet & Greet services... which is above market rate lah.... for personal services.
Of course don't influence you la, the combi from WT, suffering parties from Maxi limo queue.
Hope they don't do this to white also, CAAS should look into this, whether is a fair play competition.
Of course don't influence you la, the combi from WT, suffering parties from Maxi limo queue.
Hope they don't do this to white also, CAAS should look into this, whether is a fair play competition.
@ the end, the passenger's choice...
some preferred Maxicabs.... some preferred normalimousine... some preferred MRT...