Post your update here ?
How many trips you got ?
Originally posted by Onewaytransfer:Normal taxi queue was open, so what can limousine cab expect? OBK
Today ferry my clients twice to expo. Most limo cab stuck quite long in queue.
From 4-6pm, limousine HUAT liao…as usual normal taxi stand short of taxi, most pax direct to limousine stand at hall 6 and 3…
Got departure at 430pm, manage to ko one limo trip from hall 6. Knn Sentosa. Lucky 50pts keep change.
The way I see, impatient one subsequently can just play around 4-6pm, got luck maybe 2 trips, or else 1 trip also good la…
Waaa!!!... lugi arr no chance to chiong S'pore Expo...
Obviously normal taxi will chiong airport... 5pm surcharge $5 kick in compare to Expo $2..
Originally posted by White Rubbish Truck:Waaa!!!... lugi arr no chance to chiong S'pore Expo...
Obviously normal taxi will chiong airport... 5pm surcharge $5 kick in compare to Expo $2..
Correct la $5 compared to $2......So we limousine..
Tomorrow and Sunday also, see you 4-6pm HUAT AH!!!!!!
Tomorrow & Sunday, Expo CDG Limousine sure HUAT!!... normal cab obviously chiong to airport, & those in city chiong to Suntec "IT Show" got CBD surcharge $3... so... EXPO leave it to CDG Limousine....
Originally posted by SLPUN:I manage to take one job only at 5+ to orchard
Will try again tomolo
That's about the same time I pick up mine also...
Co-ordinator kalan kabo, lack of white supports..
Today, might be a better game play..except pray hard don kanna Suntex area..
Good luck to all..
Originally posted by Onewaytransfer:That's about the same time I pick up mine also...
Co-ordinator kalan kabo, lack of white supports..
Today, might be a better game play..except pray hard don kanna Suntex area..
Good luck to all..
Kena Suntec area ok wat..sure got many pax frm IT show, once pax drop u put change shift simei.. return trip to Expo fully paid for..
Originally posted by White Rubbish Truck:Kena Suntec area ok wat..sure got many pax frm IT show, once pax drop u put change shift simei.. return trip to Expo fully paid for..
one up one down.... soon... taxi drivers will be staying at....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:one up one down.... soon... taxi drivers will be staying at....
White Rubbish Truck = Paxonboard3173 ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:White Rubbish Truck = Paxonboard3173 ?
Originally posted by Onewaytransfer:Just finished my tour of duty at Expo.
Today went in at 3pm, hall 6 long long long queue of limousine, but manage to went out at 345pm. MBS..50pts, pax don know what to do, take change or not? At the end, keep the change, nb.
Accerate all the way to Expo, wau lau, 19 white horse. But normal queue short of taxi. This time 20 min out. Suntex IT Show, the worst had come. Not crazy jam yet but slow, slow, slow. 45 min to drop exactly Convention Hall. Pax ask me what’s the damage, me say 45 pts, cb saw my cash card show 2 pts. Pax took out 50, keep the change, than the other pax give me 5pt, ” for you” . At least make my day.
Where got like WRT say, long queue of pax? Got carrot inside CBD, everywhere green light. Fight my way out Suntex area, than zoom back home.
Write this way like blog? Copycat from next door, cheers!
soon.... your house will be.....
here..
or could he be you ?
I can sensed his....
is around... somewhere ....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:soon.... your house will be.....
here..
from Sunday to Wednesday.....
me won't be coming in liao.... got disposal booking.
Sunday 4hrs, Monday 12hrs, Tues 14hrs, Wed 13hrs. Email came liao... got to work..
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:or could he be you ?
I can sensed his....
is around... somewhere ....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:from Sunday to Wednesday.....
me won't be coming in liao.... got disposal booking.
Sunday 4hrs, Monday 12hrs, Tues 14hrs, Wed 13hrs. Email came liao... got to work..
Originally posted by Onewaytransfer:
Next door say can check IP address, you find out from fireice lo, knn maybe is fireice.
never mind lah... anyway, he is harmless...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:never mind lah... anyway, he is harmless...
Should be....
rephrased as "I also feel that Mr Poolman very bias towards Limousine drivers".
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Should be....
rephrased as "I also feel that Mr Poolman very bias towards Limousine drivers".
Originally posted by Onewaytransfer:
His kakis should have limousine drivers, right? Those nickname he never see before one sure kanna left, right, center. Those his supporters must be too bored, everyday write same things, sometime, don't need to open thread also can forsee what they going to write.
Well,
not many limousine drivers are willingly to share their experiences.
they like to keep to themselves.... which nothing we can do about.
Just hope that, many more of bs5126 will appears from nowhere....