Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Well,
not many limousine drivers are willingly to share their experiences.
they like to keep to themselves.... which nothing we can do about.
Just hope that, many more of bs5126 will appears from nowhere....
Only those ppl using computer often will tend to surf the net....
I didn't come to TD forum....
I went to SgSexforum 1st.... (me honest)...
It is thru the forum...
then leads to the main forums.....
Not many forumers / readers.... actually.... I dun see more than 50 chatters online at anyone time.
Many forumers preferred SBF (sammyboy)...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:It is thru the forum...
then leads to the main forums.....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Not many forumers / readers.... actually.... I dun see more than 50 chatters online at anyone time.
Yeah lah... i don't bother also...
If got post, i replied... then go listen to youtube better...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Only those ppl using computer often will tend to surf the net....
I didn't come to TD forum....
I went to SgSexforum 1st.... (me honest)...
I can be found anywhere in SgForums.
I got one window open for Newest Topics all the time. just refresh it whenever.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yeah lah... i don't bother also...
If got post, i replied... then go listen to youtube better...
Originally posted by Onewaytransfer:
That's why I don understand, why next door must curst here and there, people replying only those few, if can, meet and fight la.
who dare / want to fight a....
ex...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:who dare / want to fight a....
ex...
Let go over to tcss thread....
I try to zoom the pic to see got RANGER tag or not, knn like me, don't have, most likely NSF or chao keng regulars like me.
Ooh, sent this pic to my friends and was told that he is a Lieutenant ok, Commando's officer I respected the most. When jump, they jump first, when charge, they also charge first.Salute!
Got a younger cousin... PC commando, for NS.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Got a younger cousin... PC commando, for NS.
You mean the young chap in the pic is your cousin?
no lah... i meant I have a cousin... also a officer in commando... during his NS days.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:no lah... i meant I have a cousin... also a officer in commando... during his NS days.
ok... pls move over to tcss thread... knn... always out of topic.... jialat..
Wahlao information booth become tcss
Originally posted by SLPUN:I only manage to secure one trip to ap for 20pts
Somemore before exit forget to pull out cashcard 2.50 gone
Pui x10
Better luck next time.
...must be careful next time..SLPUN..
Anyway..is.....wait for next year lo...
Today no chiong Expo, got better things to do..
Heard many ....20, 20, 20 also not bad..
Good luck..see you.....