Any Limo Bro here ever done American Club events, British Club events etc.. 10pts plus meter? or now allready increase ??
Any info/ comments...
Originally posted by White Rubbish Truck:Any Limo Bro here ever done American Club events, British Club events etc.. 10pts plus meter? or now allready increase ??
Any info/ comments...
Done a few times (years) when I was driving Mercedes cab.....
If you want to paticipate... go before 1am....
after that....
most of the pax are high chances of....
better make sure your cabs have....
American Club ???
No chance lah.... Q like Fuck.... becos.. it is so accessible for Normal.....
@
event.....
many rejections... (Ang Mo) Pax not stupid lah... pay extra surcharges when.... they are ample supplies of....
Furthermore.... so near to Scotts road... knn....
Swiss Club far inside.... walking out will take 7-10mins....
Still got a good chance that pax will pay surcharges....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Done a few times (years) when I was driving Mercedes cab.....
If you want to paticipate... go before 1am....
Participate???....... me ..
Then ... you asking for ?
?
Later I delete your posts than you know ....
Let me spend so much time typing and google the pictures.....
Btw, we (Moderators) can't delete post lah...
just edit your post (everytime you contribute a post)...
Ask Questions.... then said not interested in the questions.... knn...
I will....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Then ... you asking for ?
?
Later I delete your posts than you know ....
Let me spend so much time typing and google the pictures.....
Originally posted by Onewaytransfer:Look at the news he release this morning..knn...1244am... he is staying very close to this somebody..
.. yah yah... The letter just came today after i got the news yesterday..
Originally posted by White Rubbish Truck:.. yah yah... The letter just came today after i got the news yesterday..
Originally posted by Onewaytransfer:
...hee hee
Ofcoz you know me, we were doing together, every morning report to ... and after changing..
.. went to
....&
than last heard
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Hit it when it is Hot….
Bo cheng ee… Of course got to close shop lah…. Hit mosquitoes everyday… U also sian.. Right? Haha.
knn, one plate of mee hoon plus one egg, one ham, guess how much?
knn $3, might as well rob the bank.
See mercedes cab ho dang, first day, run out of bee hoon very fast, 2nd days, fry a lot, nb, we all boy cott, than owner LL lower down price.
This is why.... it is $3.
Recently, Bo events lei..all jia ka ki.