The next event is Communications and Broadcast Asia.
This one not much durian. They pau the whole MBS and Suntec convention centre.
Most of the pax will stay around Marina Bay Area.
White and black, don't think got chance.
Originally posted by civic_eyez:Didn’t know that TMFT was SMRT home base … Lol u mean they have limo Q there
Yes... TMFT (Limo Q) belongs to SMRT.....
Originally posted by civic_eyez:Didn’t know that TMFT was SMRT home base … Lol u mean they have limo Q there
SMRT used to run the LIMO Q at the airport terminals too....
but kena....
liao.....
Mai kan cheong (double posting liao)...
Originally posted by civic_eyez:So meaning other limo can’t Q at AP ?? Plus any info when n wat time best to go TMFT to Q ??? Thanks
When SMRT came out.....
They out-bidded CumFuck Tai-Go in AP Limo Q....
Have a starting fare of $20 + Meter for the above Black cab...
The rest of the models (Mercedes cab) started with $16 + Meter...
instead of the previous Limo Q practise of $35 per trip (anywhere in Singapore).
Waw, donkey months bo update here liao..
SMRT got new toy leh...
They got limousine counter there waiting to slaughter the white rabbits.
SMRT vehicles paid a lower levy to the Limo counters once managed by them....
The rest of the taxis companies (limousine cabs) paid higher levies. Hence many drivers boycotted the counters... furthermore, Meter + $16 (AP to Suntec City... less than $24 after levy and time spend waiting....)
After a year, the counters were returned back. bo ton liu... (no earn money by the counters).
throw away lo....
just like.....
Originally posted by civic_eyez:Haha I dnt anyhow throw or litter … Anyway thanks for e advice thou I confused …hehe… By e way , r we allow to fetch frens coming bck in AP at arrival hall ? Or r we suppose to wait somewhere else ? Cause I heard from taxi fren we r not allow to pick frens up at e arrival hall…
Yeah... dun think too much.....
If not... you will get as..... (picture below)....
Originally posted by civic_eyez:Haha I dnt anyhow throw or litter … Anyway thanks for e advice thou I confused …hehe… By e way , r we allow to fetch frens coming bck in AP at arrival hall ? Or r we suppose to wait somewhere else ? Cause I heard from taxi fren we r not allow to pick frens up at e arrival hall…
You heard from who ?
Park your cab in the CP... then go to the arrival hall.... who said cannot go arrival hall and fetch family members and friends ?
This is the biggest joke of the year. lol.
By the way....
Can you ask your friend to take a bus ride when he is free (only bus 43)....
why huh ?... (see below lah).....
Mai Kan cheong....
U want to park your taxi at the taxi stand and then go arrival hall & take your family members ???
Is that you are referring to ??
Airport owned by you huh ? Su-ka Su-ka parked then... go arrival hall ? Even if you owned AP... you think you Bo Cheng Hu (No Govt) ?
Originally posted by civic_eyez:wat i mean is taxi putting busy or hired cant be there waiting at arrival hall huh ??......of course parkikng at CP n walk in is ok that one i know lol….. mai kan cheong ….. reluc… my command of english not that gd la …
England no good .....
no problem.... Picture tells a thousand words......