Originally posted by Red5xx:asm day shift....thread start midnite, how too chap....
but now should be otr liao
U meant....
Subforum owners can anyhow post threads ?
"They" can edit and delete threads.
We achieved 100 pages....

Thanks to next door.... Fucking bastard Indian son of the bitch thread....![]()

He wants to make the issue as big as possible...
he want this attacker to be arrested lah...
This type should never be violent mah...
Originally posted by Sam.seah:He wants to make the issue as big as possible...
he want this attacker to be arrested lah...
This type should never be violent mah...

remember this lady above ?
Luckily his post is not in fb....
if not.... hahaha... ![]()
Racist comments in black and white....
is the most risky.
It can used as evidence towards a possible complaint.
For me.... I bo chap lah.... not my business.

If one of the indian forummers make a formal complaint...
who will get it ?
Sgforums can track down his IP address when the thread is posted.
Anyway...
today..
my mobile ring non-stop....
a few Star members calling to enquires about my car....
knn... why suddenly so "hot" in demand.... ![]()
If police never knock at his door, meaning in taxi forum, only he ka ki gong, ka ki song lor, anyway I doubt anyone from public will come in and read, so he is very safe........
If I just itchy hand, help him post at edmw, knn, I might become 帮凶..........![]()
Anyway we all are adults lor, he know what he is doing lor, except the wording a bit extreme, the culprit is really a bastard lor.........
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Anyway...
today..
my mobile ring non-stop....
a few Star members calling to enquires about my car....
knn... why suddenly so "hot" in demand....
So confirm you taking Vellfire?........
How come this sudden change again?.........
Originally posted by Rbs70:I
If I just itchy hand, help him post at edmw, knn, I might become 帮凶..........
maybe the TD haters at Hardware.com will link TD forums into your discussion ?
Originally posted by Rbs70:So confirm you taking Vellfire?........
How come this sudden change again?.........
NEW car @ $156.80 (old rental rate) than take lah....
the change of plan is my contracted passengers are not willing to increase the amount after servicing them all these years.
worst of all... the minimum amount only covers for my vehicle.... (not including my pay)... mai kong liao.... kong liao "Kat-Sim" ![]()
Have to built my contacts from scrap....
though the existing passengers may still take my "New" Vellfire taxis for their transportation needs....
Need some more quality passengers before I buy a Private plate Vellfire or Alphard again.
Still 45... can chiong another 5-7 yrs...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
maybe the TD haters at Hardware.com will link TD forums into your discussion ?
Most si kina at edmw originally from sgforum, now sgforum are famous for Bus and Taxi forums, is so boring, who want to come in?.....![]()
That bashing TD thread was 1 out of the million thread that create a bit of viral but not critical........
Anyway racist topics is anywhere nowadays in cyberspace, but mostly choose to use abbreviation to replace keyword, only that thread tok gong.....![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:NEW car @ $156.80 (old rental rate) than take lah....
the change of plan is my contracted passengers are not willing to increase the amount after servicing them all these years.
worst of all... the minimum amount only covers for my vehicle.... (not including my pay)... mai kong liao.... kong liao "Kat-Sim"
Oic........
Good car with right mentality can survive lor........
I very long never lim kopi with those si kina liao, never know so much changes.......
Dun mind me say this, dun get offended...
but I overheard, Tia kong, people only willing to pay 110k only...
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Dun mind me say this, dun get offended...
but I overheard, Tia kong, people only willing to pay 110k only...
of course buyer wants to buy low.... that's normal....
Seller wants to sell high..... as high as $135k (536).... ![]()
I will let u know my transacted price when I get confirmation.
Doesn't meant people said $110k, I must take $110k. haha.
I can sell....
and
I can don't sell.... (if I don't get my selling price).
Very simple.
If $110k....?
No way I will let go at that price....
Prime will give me $115k. I can tell them to forget about it...![]()
=============================================================
Anyway, got 6 ppl called me today. Sad to see my baby go..... but as long as my baby is happy.... I am happy.... ![]()
My Samsung Note (1) is giving me some problems....
Accordingly to Singtel contract agreement, I can only get a upgrade in October 2013 (21 months) for my 2yrs contract due January 2014.
I need CASH... and more than $115k for sure....
I need Samsung Note 2. ![]()

Same goes to your Vito....
For example - u want to sell at $50,000
car dealer quoted only $43,000....
U still want to sell ?
No way....
I can get him a....
Firstly, I am not pressured to sell.....
I don't owed bank's money.
If I don't get my selling price... than too bad... i will continue driving.... very simple.
Joke of the day......
Rbs70 mentioned this next door....
in the Indian bashed TD thread....
" In forum, we share information, not to create havoc........."