Fucking bastard SOB indian pax bashed cabby
The cabby is BingJames....(nick)
We know what attitude he has.... so ? do we sympathize for his mishap ? ![]()
Arbo I say sian 1/2.........![]()
====================================================================
But the Joke of the day....
is from.....
Rbs70....
Whacking somebody is wrong.....
(but we only listen to 1 side of the story)....
Was the passenger provoked ?
We dun know.... ![]()
From the previous post contributions by BJ, I won't be surprised if the passenger was provoked at the 1st place....
brothers whom had met BJ before should know what I meant.....
Bro BCL... care to comment ?
I am not pouring cold water.... I am also not throwing rocks into a well....
What goes around... comes around....
Hahaha......you never read my today 1101am post at that thread.........
Knn la, no wonder their chief refuse to disclose who's that victim........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Hahaha......you never read my today 1101am post at that thread.........
Knn la, no wonder their chief refuse to disclose who's that victim........
Ok... i go read now...
the stirring of sai continues ~
Originally posted by QX179R:the stirring of sai continues ~
........night is always boring........
nothing special leh...
人在�.....天在看....
If BJ dun belong to LV, what or how will Poolman react ?
Some funny issue next door....
Subforum owner post racist comments on a ah Neh bashing TD....
but....
we understand TD is not a saint too....must have provoked the attack. ![]()
BJ sounds kinda wrong leh..
(pun intended)
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:nothing special leh...
人在�.....天在看....
If BJ dun belong to LV, what or how will Poolman react ?
Knn, that picture is meant for BJ.........![]()
If BJ dun belong to LV? Poolman will react like how he react to me la..........so simple........
Wat Piang....
U never read the FAMOUS QUOTE from RBS70 ?????
" In forum, we share information, not to create havoc........."
( I laughed until I fell off my chair).... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Knn, that picture is meant for BJ.........
If BJ dun belong to LV? Poolman will react like how he react to me la..........so simple........
Oh i see....
sorry... my mandarin no good... ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:BJ sounds kinda wrong leh..
(pun intended)
Arbo he need to come in and explain.........
The problem is initially should come in liao, post his story, than let Newpaper interview, than we can judge, who report wrongly.........
Now his report come after Newpaper, who we want to believe?.........
sekali, that thread so famous till the papers gonna publish it..
and I won't be surprised that there are reporters lurking around here just waiting for the right opportunity nia..
I just whatsapp principal of Td forum....
He is also laughing.... ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:sekali, that thread so famous till the papers gonna publish it..
and I won't be surprised that there are reporters lurking around here just waiting for the right opportunity nia..
Oh, better not........
Wait the next go newspaper will be Poolman for racist comment........
I good boy, never spiral that initial thread........
knn,
drive Td for how long ?
kena whacked liao.....
if TD no attitude problem, you think passenger want to whack driver ?
well, it's just like for a fire to start - 3 things must be present..
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:knn,
drive Td for how long ?
kena whacked liao.....
if TD no attitude problem, you think passenger want to whack driver ?
Frankly speaking..........
Midnight drivers don't know Sg well is as good as asking for trouble.........
I don't want to put it so blunt over there, because LV members always protect LV members..........
Midnight drivers, places you tend to ferry can say is all round sg, major, minor, dead road, smlj road also got chance to ferry, why? Because midnight no bus, no MRT liao mah, pax die die must take taxi after chionging night.........
So 50% midnight charges so easy to earn? My foot ok.........
Just tell the passenger....
"I really don't know where is Chwee Chian View is"
Can u please assist ?
99% of the times, passenger will guide the driver....
Be polite... the passenger will treat you the same....
I was a TD for so many years.... Did I got whacked before ? ![]()
I have seen some many forummers in TD forums come and go....
U can sense who are these "Wu Yee Kong, Bo Pak Liang Kong" (Only he say, other people keep quiet) forummers....
BJ is one of them.
Remember the "wars of words" between BJ and Joe-Raj ? BJ calling Joe-Raj a slippery man ?
OMG....