He a lot of time war of words la........
He "powderful" England mah.........
I was just thinking, if happen I take his cab, maybe..........![]()
got once I rmb taking a cab from tanah merah mrt to my workplace @ alps ave..
cabby dunno the way then I slowly guide him loh, but can sense he is newbie..
Originally posted by Rbs70:He a lot of time war of words la........
He "powderful" England mah.........
I was just thinking, if happen I take his cab, maybe..........
I am short of calling....
BJ.
Wow... Exciting here...
Come, Walkie me to tell me more...
If u meet a "bad mood passenger"....
better keep quiet and zoom to his direction asap.......
rather than...
provoking passenger.....with his POWDERFUL ANG MO,
u think he is ONLY A VICTIM ?
He may have FUCKED the passenger, calling the ah neh a Slippery Man.... who knows ?
s3xciting to be more exact..![]()
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Wow... Exciting here...
knn.... own self read lah....
walkie need battery.... ![]()
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Wow... Exciting here...
Si mi si walkie?........![]()
Knn, your good friend suggest me go wear skirt, how? Whack him........
Originally posted by QX179R:got once I rmb taking a cab from tanah merah mrt to my workplace @ alps ave..
cabby dunno the way then I slowly guide him loh, but can sense he is newbie..
wah piang....
so near.... pls walk lah...
Originally posted by Rbs70:Si mi si walkie?........
Knn, your good friend suggest me go wear skirt, how? Whack him........
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:wah piang....
so near.... pls walk lah...
not near at all loh..
anyway, can claim so why not..![]()
U never see ....
I never post in that thread....
whatever linked to BJ.... not interested....
other driver(s) kena whacked... i sure show my sympathy.....
BJ ???? ![]()
In limousine groups.... we are always out there to help out other members, including drivers from other groups...
for eg, 863 kena hit and run few years back..... From 2K to KLimo (we throw our difference aside), everyone available went and searched for the hit and run vehicle.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:If u meet a "bad mood passenger"....
better keep quiet and zoom to his direction asap.......
rather than...
provoking passenger.....with his POWDERFUL ANG MO,
u think he is ONLY A VICTIM ?
He may have FUCKED the passenger, calling the ah neh a Slippery Man.... who knows ?
“Actually sir, all I need is your postal code and it can guide me to your place and you can sit back and relax but if you choose to guide me personally, I got no problem but just feel sorry to trouble you only. Whichever you choose, I respect your decision. Aferall, my main objective is to make sure I send you home safely."
So you drive taxi so long, ever talk to pax like that........
Knn, he drama liao liao.......
Originally posted by QX179R:not near at all loh..
anyway, can claim so why not..
just kidding lah bro.
Originally posted by Rbs70:“Actually sir, all I need is your postal code and it can guide me to your place and you can sit back and relax but if you choose to guide me personally, I got no problem but just feel sorry to trouble you only. Whichever you choose, I respect your decision. Aferall, my main objective is to make sure I send you home safely."
So you drive taxi so long, ever talk to pax like that........
Knn, he drama liao liao.......
Your sentence is impressive.... but u sure u said to all passengers or only Chio Bu ?
Originally posted by QX179R:not near at all loh..
anyway, can claim so why not..
Can claim why take from tenth Merah MRT?........![]()
Should take from home mah, or you stay behind those condom-inium.........
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Your sentence is impressive.... but u sure u said to all passengers or only Chio Bu ?
Knn, obviously you never read BJ report........
From his mouth la........![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Knn, obviously you never read BJ report........
From his mouth la........

He writes so long.... knn.... see already want to sleep liao.... ![]()
All his words and
wayang.... ![]()
Say what he wants.... U really thinks he kena hamtam for nothing ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:All his words and
wayang....
Say what he wants.... U really thinks he kena hamtam for nothing ?
Ok, if separate BJ and other TD........
Than I can comment more true hearterly, but knn la, after knowing is him, I lost my interest lor..........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Ok, if separate BJ and other TD........
Than I can comment more true hearterly, but knn la, after knowing is him, I lost my interest lor..........
U also Tulan him ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
U also Tulan him ?
I war with him so long liao, you don't know?.......
Recently also got 1 thread, he say I not a real person......????......knn right?......
Originally posted by Rbs70:I war with him so long liao, you don't know?.......
Recently also got 1 thread, he say I not a real person......????......knn right?......
U always didn't meet the forummers.... could be a clone to many.
So, am I right to ask u to go wear a skirt.... ?
Now....
the Victim's identity has been confirmed.....
How many TDs next door still sympathize him ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
U always didn't meet the forummers.... could be a clone to many.
So, am I right to ask u to go wear a skirt.... ?
Why must meet? Last time still driving also never meet, now lagi don't need to say........
I confess I got many clones account lor
, but nowadays never use liao..........
At least bro BCL & komade got my hp number, to proof that I'm not wearing skirt type
.......but they also never see me before, hahaha........