Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Now....
the Victim's identity has been confirmed.....
How many TDs next door still sympathize him ?
They will sympathize him 1 la, especially LV members.........
But they might be worrying for their chief, luan luan gong wei.........
Sometime just wondering, why he so iron teeth? Really don't understand leh.........
please go other forums and advertise for him....
U are the person who have links.
Notice got this nick call Kell76, he just update his profile, CDG Mercedes OMO leh..........
PM him to come here post some update leh.........
dun bother lah....
anyway.... maybe Kell76 is also a LV member ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:U are the person who have links.
I'm that bad meh?.........
If I want to, already circulating in FB liao.........
1 thing he fail to understand, sgforum lack of public readers very long liao, so who you think are those viewers that are reading at all our taxi threads?.........
We TD nia lor.........
Current TD, ex-TD, soon to be TD, aspiration to be TD, sway sway become TD.......etc all this groups of people nia lor.........
We welcome anyone who wanted to post....(not only limousine drivers)
just drop by and say hi.....
some are loyal TD forummers.
we can't force them in...
anyway, when I really start with Vellfire Taxi....
I will update the forums with limousine news.... (provided I am not too tired)... ![]()
Long hour posting is unhealthy........
Once a while is ok, for me, concurrently I'm still doing other things, so is ok.........
If nothing to do, log in, post, log on, only take 30min........
Itchy hand just like to stir lor........![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:I'm that bad meh?.........
If I want to, already circulating in FB liao.........
1 thing he fail to understand, sgforum lack of public readers very long liao, so who you think are those viewers that are reading at all our taxi threads?.........
We TD nia lor.........
Current TD, ex-TD, soon to be TD, aspiration to be TD, sway sway become TD.......etc all this groups of people nia lor.........
Sgforums is still not " that popular " as compared to "stomp" and/or FB. hence, the forummers can F whatever they want....
but u will never know.... if go overboard with racist comments, the authority may stepped in.
no play play in online comments.... if u whacked a race so straight and harsh, if forummers really make a formal complaint.... Poolman may kena for trying to make harmony unrest....
Also....
U when u think online is safe.....to play
Just like what happened in mirc (galaxynet server) few years ago. there are many underaged girls doing freelance. A chatter got to know one of the 15yo and wanted to pimp for her... if not he threatened to call her parents.... The girl reported to police.... police tracked down the guy (through IP address) and arrested him and those men whom had sex with her....
It came out in Straits Times (the news above) also....
hence, mirc became dead.... bo happenings liao... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Itchy hand just like to stir lor........
Just like to stir hor.....
not.... this... ? ![]()
" In forum, we share information, not to create havoc........." ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Sgforums is still not " that popular " as compared to "stomp" and/or FB. hence, the forummers can F whatever they want....
but u will never know.... if go overboard with racist comments, the authority may stepped in.
no play play in online comments.... if u whacked a race so straight and harsh, if forummers really make a formal complaint.... Poolman may kena for trying to make harmony unrest....
As long no one report, no one redirect, no one copy and paste........
But fifi very chek ark, she happily waiting for things to happen........
Really cannot provoke woman........![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Just like to stir hor.....
not.... this... ?
" In forum, we share information, not to create havoc........."
Is true mah.........![]()
I'm a good netizen..........![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:As long no one report, no one redirect, no one copy and paste........
But fifi very chek ark, she happily waiting for things to happen........
Really cannot provoke woman........
Her....
is not around lah....
that's why can bo chap....
If she really chase Poolman away.... the Sgforums will be a BUS forum liao... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Is true mah.........
I'm a good netizen..........
If compared u to BJ...
U are indeed a better netizen. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Her....
is not around lah....
that's why can bo chap....
If she really chase Poolman away.... the Sgforums will be a BUS forum liao...
Not chasing Poolman la.......
Normally this kind of thread won't survive even 5 min, she will straight delete away.........
This time round, hm hm, very suspicious.........
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:If compared u to BJ...
U are indeed a better netizen.
Ya, he is a foreign trash in cyberspace........![]()
When I once spotted that thread....
I was like....
huh ?
like that also can ?
So racist topic.....(regardless who is the VICTIM).
If post by other forummers.... Poolman surely deletes the thread immediately.
That's why I immediately copied the thread topic into this thread (page 99, 11.19AM).... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Ya, he is a foreign trash in cyberspace........
this one.... I have to agree with you 1000%.
We looked si peh Orrrh Sim ?
TD kena-ed bashed blue-black...
We are laughing at him..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:We looked si peh Orrrh Sim ?
We are laughing at him.....
If I post like that next door, which actually I feel like too after knowing who's the victim, confirm tio bashed left, right, center.........
Than their chief become hero again.........
When ken accidentally post his nick, I can tell you lunch time, I want to whack liao, than he go edit his post and hide the nick, than I think twice, maybe he will come in and post........
Knn, I can go and become fortune teller liao.........![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:If I post like that next door, which actually I feel like too after knowing who's the victim, confirm tio bashed left, right, center.........
Than their chief become hero again.........
When ken accidentally post his nick, I can tell you lunch time, I want to whack liao, than he go edit his post and hide the nick, than I think twice, maybe he will come in and post........
Knn, I can go and become fortune teller liao.........
I got nothing against poolman...
not even when I kena from him the other day from London Cab's thread..... I also bashed him back.![]()
But
he is one sided if the Victim is from LV.
If Victim not from LV ? He will still go all out ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:We looked si peh Orrrh Sim ?
We are laughing at him.....
This is not robbery case.........
This one vehicle stop, both came down, can say is 1-1.........
You kanna bashed telok telok, meaning you are weak.........
If happen to any TD, I will still say that and I did stress on that thread this is not a robbery case.........
Both side had equal chances of downing others..........
What if TD got the upper hand? What will be the topic like?........