so, in future...
Poolman & BJ future post(s) I should edit ?
see my mood lah.... today bo PMS leh.... ![]()
hi, i from next door.. can i post something here? my two encounter with indian assholes, but they good.. they paid taxi fare.. of course, u n coconut much more experience..
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:hi, i from next door.. can i post something here? my two encounter with indian assholes, but they good.. they paid taxi fare.. of course, u n coconut much more experience..
can lah..
u can post whatever u want....
BCL is a close buddy of mine...
happy posting....![]()
not that want to harp on race.. i rather frame that as throw the face of the indian race..
1 case, after midnight fm cavegn towards orchard.. all empty taxi dun flag, flag me the last 1.. in cab, tell me shop name unit.. some pax come to think of them, si bei funny.. give me shop name or unit no. for fark? i own the bldging? nvm, i key in gps road name..
neil road, go there round n round ( got two stretch ).. i say sry, nvm, let him shout, shout all he want.. i take it as do charity, arbo he may go mad.. the best part is he know where, c i drive past still keep quiet.. ( dun know what kind of cheeby brain he has? ) finally, he point me in that direction, ( their time always more precious than ours, his is expensive watch.. pass me cab fee n slam the door.. up to now, nobody win him.. i console myself, a full paid pax is always a good pax..
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:hi, i from next door.. can i post something here? my two encounter with indian assholes, but they good.. they paid taxi fare.. of course, u n coconut much more experience..
btw, who is coconut ? ![]()
rbs70 ? ![]()
2nd case, pick up 1 indian guy with two indian lady at cbd going nearby condoes.. i key in gps, slowly drive toward his condoes..he say sg cabbys dun know sg road, go bk ns n sign up as regular..( if can , i also want.. ) say his ahmad drive better than me this n that la..part of td job.. ( yes, can fark him upside down, beat him up or chase him out) how abt taxi rental? of course la, there always a line thay they shd never cross..
upon reaching, he give $15.. keep the two dollars as tip..
he may have disgrace the indian race with his rubbish mouth, but his two dollar tip is nice.. ( if every indian pax were as nice as the two dollar tip, i dun need to curse n swear abt lta n hdb.. lta n hdb got race gender? nope, they only take my hard earn money.. can i go n curse n swear lta or hdb, n then give two dollars more as tips? nope, but that will be nice..
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:btw, who is coconut ?
rbs70 ?
ya lor, forget who give him that name..( got to ask rbs) but i think very cute.. so affectionate..
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:ya lor, forget who give him that name..( got to ask rbs) but i think very cute.. so affectionate..
he DHS....
durian head son
As promised....(to Andrew)
we stopped bashing the LOSER in TD forums....
but
we can still continue to chat about a 56yo, 1.65m, 65kg TD kena bashed in here.... (confirmed no edition to our contributions).![]()
Bro Rbs70... r u ard ? ![]()
just spotted a sai man over at the TD forum..
Originally posted by QX179R:BJ sounds kinda wrong leh..
(pun intended)
Yes BJ.....

an a$$ groping towel I see..![]()
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:2nd case, pick up 1 indian guy with two indian lady at cbd going nearby condoes.. i key in gps, slowly drive toward his condoes..he say sg cabbys dun know sg road, go bk ns n sign up as regular..( if can , i also want.. ) say his ahmad drive better than me this n that la..part of td job.. ( yes, can fark him upside down, beat him up or chase him out) how abt taxi rental? of course la, there always a line thay they shd never cross..
upon reaching, he give $15.. keep the two dollars as tip..
he may have disgrace the indian race with his rubbish mouth, but his two dollar tip is nice.. ( if every indian pax were as nice as the two dollar tip, i dun need to curse n swear abt lta n hdb.. lta n hdb got race gender? nope, they only take my hard earn money.. can i go n curse n swear lta or hdb, n then give two dollars more as tips? nope, but that will be nice..
As what I said....
We are in the service industry....
We have to b polite to whoever stepped into your business vehicle.
Some Indians are good paymaster....
U treat them nicely, they will treat u even better.....![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:an a$$ groping towel I see..
I wonder where can I get those ?
Originally posted by QX179R:just spotted a sai man over at the TD forum..
definitely not me....
I am not into CLONEs.
Bro rbs70.....
let start cracking again.....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I wonder where can I get those ?
the leggy towel good, the hand towel a bit scary..
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I wonder where can I get those ?
either ebay or get it customised loh..
if all else fails, just get a white towel & ask a gal to grope ur a$$..

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
definitely not me....
I am not into CLONEs.
those nvr see properly sure mistaken to be poolie himself..![]()
Some of the remarks.... ![]()
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:ask coconut to wear skirt, si bei funny..
Yes, coconut brain, coconut tree..........
We love coconut........![]()
In stomp....
some readers commented SHIOK. ![]()
reporting RTA on on PIE (towards Jurong) after Toa Payoh Exit affecting lanes 2 & 3..
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:As promised....(to Andrew)
we stopped bashing the LOSER in TD forums....
but
we can still continue to chat about a 56yo, 1.65m, 65kg TD kena bashed in here.... (confirmed no edition to our contributions).
Bro Rbs70... r u ard ?
Never know he actually come in and peep middle of night.......
Like that how to sleep? Squeeze ball whole night, bent computer screen.........
Burn your house, kill your mother........![]()