Originally posted by Rbs70:Never know he actually come in and peep middle of night.......
Like that how to sleep? Squeeze ball whole night, bent computer screen.........
Burn your house, kill your mother........
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
When this photo is up, never I will know that he is BJ!.........
I still wondering only tio pa nia meh?........
Look at his kiam pa face........
Must b POOLMAN who split the beans to him lah....
For me... I dun fucking care.....
U can post whatever u want....
If I deemed not read-able.... I will edit (since Poolman loves to edit our posts)....
I will do the same from now on. ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:When this photo is up, never I will know that he is BJ!.........
I still wondering only tio pa nia meh?........
Look at his kiam pa face........
Yeah...
He face really LOOK Kiam Pa....
stands at 1.65m and weighs 65kg... 56yo.
want to Ya Ya Papaya.....![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:In stomp....
some readers commented SHIOK.
I think Poolman only see his dear friend in stomp happy liao.........
He no time to read those comments below........![]()
Bro RBS70 can post what u want....
I really dun care...
but if BJ and Poolman post anything, which I dun like.... I will edit edit & edit.
Originally posted by QX179R:reporting RTA on on PIE (towards Jurong) after Toa Payoh Exit affecting lanes 2 & 3..
Still on the road? 辛苦了.......
getting more & more s3xciting sia..
"WW3" coming soon ~
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Bro RBS70 can post what u want....
I really dun care...
but if BJ and Poolman post anything, which I dun like.... I will edit edit & edit.
Actually I was caught in surprise by their desperate move........
I thought only my posts tio deleted, never know all deleted.......![]()
think my earlier RTA cleared liao..
now noticed another one since 1809hrs till now still not cleared..
also on PIE twds Jurong after Adam Rd Exit with congestion till Thomson Rd Exit affecting lanes 3 & 4..
guessing this one is a fatal RTA..
I have never crossed hands with anybody maybe except BCL.
So I really don't know how to join in the fun.
but anyway... Just a gentle reminder that all of us are holding the steering wheel
Originally posted by Rbs70:Actually I was caught in surprise by their desperate move........
I thought only my posts tio deleted, never know all deleted.......
Poolman wants to protect that loser....![]()
I saw him (BJ) nick appearing and disappearing around 10plus.....in the morning
then
Poolman came in and start editing the posts.....
Fucking loser hide behind and under the skirt......
Originally posted by Sam.seah:I have never crossed hands with anybody maybe except BCL.
So I really don't know how to join in the fun.
but anyway... Just a gentle reminder that all of us are holding the steering wheel
Join in the FUN ?
U think it is Funny meh ?
Kana sai.

Originally posted by Rbs70:Actually I was caught in surprise by their desperate move........
I thought only my posts tio deleted, never know all deleted.......
4 of us whack him.....
Ericgo, BCL, Rbs70 and me.... whacked him together until he piengz.
I remembered BCL quoting " Many forummers kena from BJ, not only Joe-Raj (calling him a slippery man)... He is nasty and now, bad things fall on him." ![]()
Bro BCL, if u are reading, please acknowledged the above statement.
Nowadays driving on the road damn Sian.
Many LTA waiting to ambush you, many TP holding Sped camera at ECP 11.5km, at TPE on the overhead bridge of Punggol Road, on AYE overhead bridge of Clementi Ave 3 and Benoit Exit, CTE sometime at AMK ave 5 exit towards town.
parking at loading bay tis month kena summon $180.00 Liao, pay $100 but appeal for $80
drive peak on expressway always jam, journey that take 30mins to airport now sometimes take 45 mins to 1 hr, last time got one 7am departure and 8 am departure, can still do with turbo on, now with jam and TP, within an our only can do one job... Sian lah.. Must look for more disposal.. Knn
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Nowadays driving on the road damn Sian.
Many LTA waiting to ambush you, many TP holding Sped camera at ECP 11.5km, at TPE on the overhead bridge of Punggol Road, on AYE overhead bridge of Clementi Ave 3 and Benoit Exit, CTE sometime at AMK ave 5 exit towards town.
parking at loading bay tis month kena summon $180.00 Liao, pay $100 but appeal for $80
drive peak on expressway always jam, journey that take 30mins to airport now sometimes take 45 mins to 1 hr, last time got one 7am departure and 8 am departure, can still do with turbo on, now with jam and TP, within an our only can do one job... Sian lah.. Must look for more disposal.. Knn
Disposal ?
Yeah... Mine coming again on the 4th to 7th April.
RTA involving 2 cabs - old vs new..
Originally posted by QX179R:RTA involving 2 cabs - old vs new..
what to do....
the front vehicle's brake no good....
the back vehicle's too fast....
nowadays, they dun keep a safe distance between the front and back vehicles....
worrying the cars from 2nd lane may filter in....
hence.... Lang-Kar. ![]()
No matter what.......
Bj lose us the �由.........
1st, no one expose him in both the thread at all, even ken accidentally expose his nick and edit, I also never expose him.......
Than he go and self declared himself.........
2nd, after knowing is him, we didn't whack him on that thread, instead we post here, a different forum to "discuss", too bad, he kepok come and read........
3rd, knnbccb, he go cut and paste into that fatal thread himself and thought can stir us........
Which idiot will go to away ground, carry a bomb and bring back to home ground?........
Non other than Mr BJ........
so fast..one topic can tcss
6 page....still going..
Originally posted by Red5xx:so fast..one topic can tcss
6 page....still going..
Tomorrow I dun have to work....
I will camp here thru out the night....
Anyone try to be "FUNNY".... (the above mentioned 2 forummers)...
I will
time to go koon liao..
tmr shall read for more interesting stirring of sai..
nites all ~