Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Disposal ?
Yeah... Mine coming again on the 4th to 7th April.
Disposal?
Boss away at Kathmandu with family for spring break. Wen he come back I will be busy again. So it's ok to rest abit, busy on weekends.
moreover, his new office is about to ready soon, he has told he he will be expecting more visitors once his new office is ready... Is that a hint?? Tha I will be more busy??? Lol...
Originally posted by Rbs70:No matter what.......
Bj lose us the �由.........
1st, no one expose him in both the thread at all, even ken accidentally expose his nick and edit, I also never expose him.......
Than he go and self declared himself.........
2nd, after knowing is him, we didn't whack him on that thread, instead we post here, a different forum to "discuss", too bad, he kepok come and read........
3rd, knnbccb, he go cut and paste into that fatal thread himself and thought can stir us........
Which idiot will go to away ground, carry a bomb and bring back to home ground?........
Non other than Mr BJ........
Totally agreed with your pointers.
&
now his picture is all around internet......
whoever want to "Poh-Siew" from the Chiew Chian View's Clan..... he got no where to hide.
Originally posted by QX179R:time to go koon liao..
tmr shall read for more interesting stirring of sai..
nites all ~
ok goodnite bro
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Disposal?
Boss away at Kathmandu with family for spring break. Wen he come back I will be busy again. So it's ok to rest abit, busy on weekends.
moreover, his new office is about to ready soon, he has told he he will be expecting more visitors once his new office is ready... Is that a hint?? Tha I will be more busy??? Lol...
Good for you bro.
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Nowadays driving on the road damn Sian.
Many LTA waiting to ambush you, many TP holding Sped camera at ECP 11.5km, at TPE on the overhead bridge of Punggol Road, on AYE overhead bridge of Clementi Ave 3 and Benoit Exit, CTE sometime at AMK ave 5 exit towards town.
parking at loading bay tis month kena summon $180.00 Liao, pay $100 but appeal for $80
drive peak on expressway always jam, journey that take 30mins to airport now sometimes take 45 mins to 1 hr, last time got one 7am departure and 8 am departure, can still do with turbo on, now with jam and TP, within an our only can do one job... Sian lah.. Must look for more disposal.. Knn
hi sam, u day driver? day drivers normally dun drive fast.. agree with u that driving sg road now super stress.. just imagine pie toward ap btw paya lebar n eunos, got mickey mouse at roadside at 1 am.. dun know how many kenna?
Originally posted by Red5xx:so fast..one topic can tcss
6 page....still going..
The tcss stronger than my that tcss.......
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Totally agreed with your pointers.
&
now his picture is all around internet......
whoever want to "Poh-Siew" from the Chiew Chian View's Clan..... he got no where to hide.
Don't need to s3xposed him.......
He DIY himself........
Wondering when he decided to go newspaper interview, he got think of that or not?.......
Bro Tcsaaa, I and JDIL same, no day no night driver, sometimes got job at 3am, wake up do, sometimes got job at 2300hrs, also LAN LAN do sometimes finish job at 3 am, then got job at 6am, never go home, just relac in the car, go Geyland for supper, wash eeye
cant help it, just have to drive within the speed limit...the law minister already said they will curb down on traffic offences...
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:hi sam, u day driver? day drivers normally dun drive fast.. agree with u that driving sg road now super stress.. just imagine pie toward ap btw paya lebar n eunos, got mickey mouse at roadside at 1 am.. dun know how many kenna?
Sam... is like me lah...
we are driving Pte Vito & Viano.....
VAN as quoted by hammer....
Mostly limousine drivers drive in the day... likely chances of getting hourly booking.
If u have the chance to upgrade to limousine.... We will b there to assist u.
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:hi sam, u day driver? day drivers normally dun drive fast.. agree with u that driving sg road now super stress.. just imagine pie toward ap btw paya lebar n eunos, got mickey mouse at roadside at 1 am.. dun know how many kenna?
Aiyo, he another jiak ba buy pau limo diver la.........
Fully paid roti jia also........
We peng steering, he peng satay la, in Lau PaSa........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Don't need to s3xposed him.......
He DIY himself........
Wondering when he decided to go newspaper interview, he got think of that or not?.......
What a LOSER BJ is.
Hopefully the "other CLAN" @ Chwee Chian View will frame his picture up for future reference.
Originally posted by Rbs70:Aiyo, he another jiak ba buy pau limo diver la.........
Roti Jia hor....
really lan lan.. night drivers drive within speed limits? tp huat big time.. so many to shoot n give tickets.. n all lan lan got to give also..xyz...
Originally posted by Rbs70:The tcss stronger than my that tcss.......
thanks to BJ....
He makes this TCSS alive single handed.
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:really lan lan.. night drivers drive within speed limits? tp huat big time.. so many to shoot n give tickets.. n all lan lan got to give also..xyz...
Actually not true leh....
Day hours... got many....
hiding behind brushes.....
and on overhead bridges
Originally posted by Rbs70:Aiyo, he another jiak ba buy pau limo diver la.........
Lol, pls leh, where jiak ba buy bun???
in SG, no matter what, we still have to work.. Living expenses forever nt enough...
my dad used to be a TD too and in fact, seems like my family a lot of TD,
1) my maternal Grandfather TD last time police wear shorts drive yellow top
2) my father now 64 Liao drove taxi when I was born, means drove about 30 yrs now retire Liao, he owe his comfort corona last time and I remember the car plate SHA1210D.
2) my father's elder brother drive pa wang car then drive taxi then now 70 plus Liao still driving taxi.
3) my father younger brother number 6 and 8 also TD, number 6 drive CDG, number 8 drive Red. Also complaining about the chicken farm..
4) mys cousin also TD..
my family all TD lah.. That's why I have no problem with road and direction, I somehow already got orientation since young time... Let's say I don't know about the road, I just refer to my iPad street directory app, I look for major road leading to here then no problem for me Liao...
pick no have TDVL, considering to take and I don't think will be any problem for me..
Come to think of it.......
Today spent so much time typing, all tio deleted, knn waste my effort.......
Now feeling exhausted........
Better rest liao........
Poolman throw rental tonight? On line waiting for police report?.......
Originally posted by Rbs70:Come to think of it.......
Today spent so much time typing, all tio deleted, knn waste my effort.......
Now feeling exhausted........
Better rest liao........
Poolman throw rental tonight? On line waiting for police report?.......
U typed here.... confirmed bo delete or edit.
BJ typed here.... confirmed edit.
If a lady of this class comes on board your vehicle.....
how to do think u will react ?
last sunday nite kenna this type, almost dun know how to drive.. then she open her vietnam mouth, start to wake up..
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:last sunday nite kenna this type, almost dun know how to drive.. then she open her vietnam mouth, start to wake up..
She sit in front passenger seat ?
I got this feeling that many of the ladies (especially from China) like to seat in the front passenger seat.
U never asked.....
"��, 去�去".
prc sit in front, that quite true..
but last sunday nit fm vietnam.. like the gal , give half only..
half is free, also good..
the whole thing cost money u know?
now short of $.. just pay lta, later to hdb, n still waiting..
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:prc sit in front, that quite true..
but last sunday nit fm vietnam.. like the gal , give half only..
half is free, also good..
the whole thing cost money u know?
now short of $.. just pay lta, later to hdb, n still waiting..
Pay LTA ?
for the erp.. cashcard not fully insert.. mean i did not collect fm pax to pay erp..
last min appeal fail to get approval, ( due to personal reason, appeal at the last 2nd day.. wording for the $70 so fark up, appeal again, my first time.. reduce to $9..
actually still not happy, but pay up to avoid wasting my time..
now have to pay $50 for illigel parking at amk at 4 am..
all these money mean nothing to lta or hdb.. not really a lot also, just buay gum wan..
lan lan still got to pay..