Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:not really....
On the 7th of October.....(one of our forummer's wedding day
) that is why I remembered the day so clearly.
Hammer was banned from Sgforums by FireIce.....
then
Poolman got his "suspension" from SGforums a few days later....
they went to another forum (can't remembered which one) to open another subforum...
Soon their suspensions was released in Sgforums, they came back.
knn, date u also can rem...![]()
Originally posted by Red5xx:knn, date u also can rem...
U know
Samsung Note got organiser ?
Oh, that classic incident hor.......
That porn forum.........whahahahahahahaha........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Oh, that classic incident hor.......
That porn forum.........whahahahahahahaha........
what is that forum name again ?
u still remember ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:what is that forum name again ?
u still remember ?
Still inside my pm.......![]()
Hi There,
Got an exciting new forum to recommend!
You can create an account for posting of messages regardless of topics, advertisments, offers etc.
Originally posted by Rbs70:Still inside my pm.......
Hi There,
Got an exciting new forum to recommend!
You can create an account for posting of messages regardless of topics, advertisments, offers etc.
knn.... actually a porn forum... using taxi drivers as a decoy.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
knn.... actually a porn forum... using taxi drivers as a decoy....
So you want to set up wet side.........
Will end up like that or not?........![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:So you want to set up wet side.........
Will end up like that or not?........
Just went in and take a peep.....
knn.... now really become a SBF 2nd edition.
sammyboy tio wanted mah........
so he got to set up different clones site to decoy.........![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:So you want to set up wet side.........
Will end up like that or not?........
U can b the marketing director....
go every corners of Geylang to do a market survey.... ![]()
��,去�去
Good nite bros....
got a early morning job Sunday. Hourly cum departure....
will login with my tablet to see and probably post once a while...
Originally posted by Rbs70:sammyboy tio wanted mah........
so he got to set up different clones site to decoy.........
Sammy alfresco coffeeshop quite interesting especially the politics. Of course cannot believe everything and dont get swayed by the bias for and against any party.
But sometimes you can pick some juicy titdbits with a ring of truth in them.
The most dumb guy there is Goh Meng Seng (ex NSP chief). Dunno why so dumb join a forum with sex connotations and give his input and rebuttals there. I think his brains in his arse.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Good nite bros....
got a early morning job Sunday. Hourly cum departure....
will login with my tablet to see and probably post once a while...
Yeah football, time for me to resume patrol and do shuttle service at Clark Quay!
Selamat Malam!
u mean u dun knoe got tis forum around??
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Yeah football, time for me to resume patrol and do shuttle service at Clark Quay!
Selamat Malam!
yeah,
saw you (nick) coming into forum when i was abt to log off... i thought u already closed for the day at midnight as u said u r very "flexible" on working hours.. ![]()
Me now @ Orchard (hiding along Orchard Turn, waiting for my phone is ring), got some free time and login see see look look....
Bro Komade,
i knew, somebody private msg me... New forums need alot of regular forummers to sappork sappork, hence pushes up viewership. Eventually, attracts advertising revenues.
That site is similar to SammyBoy. For a start, no membership on regisration. Once the site get popular, they will likely charge on some "restricted" subforums or members only chatrooms.
bro JR,
which EPL teams r your darling ?
Me.... I have been a devil since 1981. Those days have to best of Bryan Robson, Gary Barley, Gordon McQueen, Norman Whiteside. etc.
Weather very humid...
knn... seems like raining... but no rain.....
do disposal also jia lat.![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:U can b the marketing director....
go every corners of Geylang to do a market survey....
��,去�去
Only survey? No testing......![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Only survey? No testing......
Testing can...
pay yourself....
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Sammy alfresco coffeeshop quite interesting especially the politics. Of course cannot believe everything and dont get swayed by the bias for and against any party.
But sometimes you can pick some juicy titdbits with a ring of truth in them.
The most dumb guy there is Goh Meng Seng (ex NSP chief). Dunno why so dumb join a forum with sex connotations and give his input and rebuttals there. I think his brains in his arse.
Politic? No la, not my cup of tea......
I only in those juicy threads........![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Testing can...
pay yourself....
Not "ah gong siao"?......![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Not "ah gong siao"?......
u pay 1st.... if company makes money.... then reimbursed to u.... ![]()
u pay 1st.... if company makes money.... then reimbursed to u....
Than hu Amex Corporate card bo?......
Don't give me Visa hor, cannot call CDG cab.........![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Than hu Amex Corporate card bo?......
Don't give me Visa hor, cannot call CDG cab.........
use yours 1st.....lah
Company will reimbursed u once we make money....![]()