This so call voucher jobs always a headache to many taxi stand......
due to no strong financial backer behind to sarpork them.......
Last time the taxi stands I join very good.......
today you serve voucher jobs, tomorrow can change to cash liao........
tia gong their backers si beh rich type.......
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Never mind, Now I become stirrer. Life has to be fair yes, cannot only 1 side make sweeping statements while the other diam diam?
Anyway it's not stirring on my part, just speaking my POV and correcting wrong misconceptions. My character flaw (if it's a flaw) is that when I'm right, I will not let someone 'makan me', even my mother I will argue.
Only my late father I will kowtow, and he wrong, I also keep quiet let him win. I believe in fairness and would not normally tekan somebody when down, but those who perch themselves high up. I also dont go ask for support when I'm right, If right means right, 1 person no supporter, also never mind.
But I wrong, you point out nicely my mistakes, treat me with reasonable respect, I deffo will kowtow and backdown. I wrong I dun mind kena f, but at a reasonable level, dont go f my father mother etc, or my religion.
True, that's why all this while they were ranting on law and order, but you are nowhere to seen to dispute them, my knowledge on that very limited.......
btw, there's a thread created looking for you, you never read?......
Really ah? I thought Mod got my email, can email and drop a line for explanation.
Hahaha maybe that time next door wish I come back, now I come back liao, they wish I never came back! Hahaha
Originally posted by Mr Milo:i like the ghost stories being told
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Really ah? I thought Mod got my email, can email and drop a line for explanation.
Hahaha maybe that time next door wish I come back, now I come back liao, they wish I never came back! Hahaha
Wow , didn't know Joe Raj was such a welcome figure here .....
In anyway , if Poolman offended you , i apologized .
I never apologize very often , season members know me .
For the sake of all the members who welcome you back with open arms , i will .
For the sake of all juniors who required your any form of assists and experiences , i also welcome u back .
The team is the priorities .
He a little bit beh song.......![]()
U ever hear....
One Mountain cannot have 2 tigers.....(next door)
here... limo forums... we dun have tigers.... we are all humans...![]()
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Really ah? I thought Mod got my email, can email and drop a line for explanation.
Now, he will be squeezing his balls.... yet cannot scream out....![]()
Only Sgforums administrator will have your email address (as per your login).
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:U ever hear....
One Mountain cannot have 2 tigers.....(next door)
here... limo forums... we dun have tigers.... we are all humans...
here we only have ............
no..........
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Wow , didn't know Joe Raj was such a welcome figure here .....
In anyway , if Poolman offended you , i apologized .
I never apologize very often , season members know me .
For the sake of all the members who welcome you back with open arms , i will .
For the sake of all juniors who required your any form of assists and experiences , i also welcome u back .
The team is the priorities .
Edited by Poolman 04 Apr `13, 5:04AM
Actually I didnt pay much attention to this, just accepted it as an apology, but after re-reading this and the apology in the Hougang thread, can perhaps infer that the apology got condition one.
Maybe I got no knowledge to share, got no apology...
Anyway doesnt affect me, apology or not. Doesnt affect my life. I lone ranger one because of short hours driving.
I dont need ppl to sarka me, call me Chief, Sir, Boss, Mentor etc. KNn never know TD got mentor one, I thought uniform services only or major organisation.
Suddenly yesterday got fever, today become worse, knn cannot walk properly 38 degree. Go doctor, and take anti-biotic, now energy come back, sweating like a pig, all the dirty sweat coming out.
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Suddenly yesterday got fever, today become worse, knn cannot walk properly 38 degree. Go doctor, and take anti-biotic, now energy come back, sweating like a pig, all the dirty sweat coming out.
Have a good rest.
Drink more water bro.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Have a good rest.
Drink more water bro.
Wah shiok, spent the day sleeping, now waiting to eat and maybe back to bed! Pity my hirer though got to drive OMO 1 more day
bo pien...
once a while..... got sick.... could be a good thing....
take a rest and continue driving once u had recuperate your energies.
RBS after all this, I got good idea for you! You set up tyre changing company!![]()
Anywhere in Singapore tyre pancet, activate you come and change - hahaha.
aiya, that girlie coconut? up to now, never talk much abt his job.. only know can fly to south africa n kl n dun know where next?
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:aiya, that girlie coconut? up to now, never talk much abt his job.. only know can fly to south africa n kl n dun know where next?
You never notice I'm a very humble guy?.....LOL
Slowly la, you know me how long nia?......
Originally posted by JoeRaj:RBS after all this, I got good idea for you! You set up tyre changing company!
Anywhere in Singapore tyre pancet, activate you come and change - hahaha.
I regret quoting changing tyre as an example......LOL
Someone even recommend me go Bukit Panjang, I listen liao really blur blur......
I thought Poolman stay CCK.......hahahaha
Komade stays Bt Panjang
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:aiya, that girlie coconut? up to now, never talk much abt his job.. only know can fly to south africa n kl n dun know where next?
He loyal member of sgforums, knn go kl also got log in lei and post.
Fireice should give him an award
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Komade stays Bt Panjang
BJ also Bt Panjang I think and that was the reference, at least thats what I thought
Originally posted by JoeRaj:BJ also Bt Panjang I think and that was the reference, at least thats what I thought
Oh issn't ? I didn't know.... ![]()
knn.... Komade.... he is your neighbour ?
suay man... ![]()
hahaha, now than I know......
These day, when people post, inside the post got other meaning......
Than when you thought you can guess correctly, knn, actually you are wrong......
Originally posted by JoeRaj:He loyal member of sgforums, knn go kl also got log in lei and post.
Fireice should give him an award
Got wi-fi mah.......
Than beside porn side, I really don't know where else can entertain me......LOL