Originally posted by Rbs70:
You never notice I'm a very humble guy?.....LOL
Slowly la, you know me how long nia?......
i got no 13 years to know u lei..
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:i got no 13 years to know u lei..
Knowing in term of cyberspace........
If you know me for 13 years, you will post like me........![]()
tomorrow until sunday....
me on the job again....
sianz...
need to wake up at 5am...
got 5.45am dep.
Originally posted by Rbs70:Knowing in term of cyberspace........
If you know me for 13 years, you will post like me........
Lol. KKz, me eat medicine go sleep liao
LIke I posted in the 'very quiet thread' today also got no pax, very quiet hahaha
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Lol. KKz, me eat medicine go sleep liao
Danke
me watching tv bro....
also need to sleep soon.... got early morning job.
get well soon.
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Lol. KKz, me eat medicine go sleep liao
Ya, don't eat the wrong medicine.......
Wait become too sexcited.......![]()
"To be honest ....
His character ...... it's very suitable for London cab .
The rest ......No Comments .
I would recommend no comments .......... Esp Sil1606 , pls dun comments ."
Saw this post, hahaha, someone tio warning........
who tio warning ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:who tio warning ?
I think this morning, komade post a pig picture and say something.......
This Sil1606 come in and say something also.......
That "Quiet thread" la........
I think is because of this........
Originally posted by Rbs70:I think this morning, komade post a pig picture and say something.......
This Sil1606 come in and say something also.......
That "Quiet thread" la........
I think is because of this........
Surprising....
Komade also can stir....
Ok....

today did more than 200 post contributions liao.... time to sleep.... ![]()
will b busy again from Wednesday onwards.... til Sunday evening...
will login once awhile...![]()
Ok la, I also over-run liao........
Another boring day over........![]()
Wednesday 4Ds... try 1919. Good luck.
Last msg....
got to go liao
Bye.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Ok....
today did more than 200 post contributions liao.... time to sleep....
will b busy again from Wednesday onwards.... til Sunday evening...
will login once awhile...
Login once in a while? Alamak your absence will be sorely missed next door!![]()
Job finished for the day ![]()
Tomorrow (Thursday) will be a long day....![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Job finished for the day
Tomorrow (Thursday) will be a long day....
u mean earn $ until leg becomes jelly?
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:u mean earn $ until leg becomes jelly?
yeah...
normally my hourly disposals... can range from 8 hrs to 18 hrs....
so... tomorrow will be a long day...
and with the warm weather... it is really a torture.
Tonight got to log in so late........
Very, very tired, won't stay long........
Knn, my wife went GP for mild gastric pain, stupid doctor refer her to A&E at KTH.........
Spent 3-4 hour for nothing, blood test la, urine test la, on drip somemore.........
Knn, at the end got to force the doctor to let my wife go home.........![]()
me....
10am.... likely finishes after midnite....
Friday have to wake up at 5.30am.... knn.... shag.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:me....
10am.... likely finishes after midnite....
Friday have to wake up at 5.30am.... knn.... shag.
Ok la, at least got come in for today.........
Knn, 1961 hor.........
Which pte limo driver?.........
ask sam.
he said.