Originally posted by QX179R:today my 1st time time spotting a cabbie wearing shorts seh..
You ever got see cabby driving with his China gf on his lap?
Originally posted by Rbs70:Hahaha, chit-chat mode not encourage over at next door........
better bring over here.......
Tell them go fuck spider. This cannot that cannot, but teach ppl break the Law can!
That 1 never tio lock or delete.
I just not nasty and got no time for such bullshit, you wanna be hero, mentor, guru, sifu wtf, I also dun care, you want supporter, junior, senior etc etc, I dun care. You dont disrespect me, I dun disrespect you.
What you wanna do with your taxi life your business. You think you the best also no concerned of mine. I been driving thru 2 different eras. My family members are TDs. My cousin's wife a TD single handedly bought his own flat and send his kids to University, and this is nothing new, we have seen this.
I can bring you 100 Orang Lama Taxi driver or 100 taxi drivers with some expereince, everyone got their own idea on what ticks and how to be successful.
Bottomline is always this, no matter what is said: Work hard, rest properly and concentrate on your driving job and you will make it, no need for guru, sifu, camera, talkie etc, wtf smlj - Nothing beats hard work.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:ok. confirmed. sure got 1 midnight arrival job (no need to go in) from next week, every week..... to barker road. 48pts a/c. u want ?
onz lar~~~~~
Originally posted by Mr Milo:the medicine has expired
no wonder u kept laughing....
Originally posted by komade:onz lar~~~~~
U standby your walky this Wednesday/Thursday night.![]()
* drives in *
* drives out *
Actually not medicine but stupid doctor!
Knn last Monday got slightly feel unwell maybe think got flu or fever, but at home still got anti biotics from a clinic in Bishan, so take some, Tuesday become quite worse, no strength fever higher, actually I want to go to my family doctor in Potong Pasir but I think wah so far I got no strength go Bishan lor.
Go there the doctor say ya fever, give some anti biotic etc
Originally posted by JoeRaj:No steering wheel just yet I'm afraid - 2 weeks suspension!
2 weeks MC for a fever ?
OMG.... ![]()
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Knn last Monday got slightly feel unwell maybe think got flu or fever, but at home still got anti biotics from a clinic in Bishan, so take some, Tuesday become quite worse, no strength fever higher, actually I want to go to my family doctor in Potong Pasir but I think wah so far I got no strength go Bishan lor.
Go there the doctor say ya fever, give some anti biotic etc
Well,
u will definitely feel better and fresher after this long break.
Knn Weds feel my head got like rashes, I was thinking this chicken pox or allergy to anti biotic? My sister also yaya say, you young time kena b4, so I think anti biotic allergy. Evening go back to the clinic, this time the clown say is chicken pox confirm but he doesnt have the anti virus, so lan lan Thursday go to Potong Pasir. Go PP, the doctor say sorry cannot prescribe the anti virus must be between 24-48 hours now give you also no effect as the virus has spread.
Knn really suffer Thurs Fri Sat and until yesterday. Cannot eat, stomach very pain, fever, and of course damn itchy.
Only today the strentgh has come back and the thing is slowly dropping off
But I appreciate my hirer la, the guy's wife boil for me waterchesnut drink buy for me some Chinese herbal tea and antelope horn which he boil and prepare for me.
Since it is a 2 weeks off the wheels...
make full use of it....
relax and u will cheong again after that....
I only got my Chicken pox with I was 29.... ![]()
Originally posted by JoeRaj:But I appreciate my hirer la, the guy's wife boil for me waterchesnut drink buy for me some Chinese herbal tea and antelope horn which he boil and prepare for me.
hirer indeed.
G.W.S ~
Originally posted by QX179R:G.W.S ~
what is GWS ?
Thanks for well wishes, feel better already.
Anyway my PP doctor said is true kena chicken pox as an adult is the worst feeling, but if you manage to catch it within the incubation period, the anti viral medicine (around $100+) can stop it and heal very fast
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Tell them go fuck spider. This cannot that cannot, but teach ppl break the Law can!
That 1 never tio lock or delete.
I just not nasty and got no time for such bullshit, you wanna be hero, mentor, guru, sifu wtf, I also dun care, you want supporter, junior, senior etc etc, I dun care. You dont disrespect me, I dun disrespect you.
What you wanna do with your taxi life your business. You think you the best also no concerned of mine. I been driving thru 2 different eras. My family members are TDs. My cousin's wife a TD single handedly bought his own flat and send his kids to University, and this is nothing new, we have seen this.
I can bring you 100 Orang Lama Taxi driver or 100 taxi drivers with some expereince, everyone got their own idea on what ticks and how to be successful.
Bottomline is always this, no matter what is said: Work hard, rest properly and concentrate on your driving job and you will make it, no need for guru, sifu, camera, talkie etc, wtf smlj - Nothing beats hard work.
you register early than me, you should know mah........![]()
only he say, we listen mah........
don't listen, edit, edit, edit.........
Thanks for well wishes, feel better already.
GWS Get well soon
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Thanks for well wishes, feel better already.
Anyway my PP doctor said is true kena chicken pox as an adult is the worst feeling, but if you manage to catch it within the incubation period, the anti viral medicine (around $100+) can stop it and heal very fast
the injection must be within the 1st few days to be effective...
I missed that injection period too... hence spend 10 days in my closed bedroom. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:what is GWS ?
google is ur best fren yo ~
G.W.S = Great Woodlands Sale..