pls pardon my comment if u think it is rude..
that ah tee damn bo liao.. my uncle also got beautiful daughter.. if were to ask me, i won't want to spend time with her.. for what? it like primary n secondary student.. read different level of books.. tio bo?
old cows go geyland r different matter.. for obvious reason..
Nothing rude. It was a disgusting betrayal of trust.
Originally posted by Mr Milo:tonight i took a cab home
it was a yello colored cab and when i stepped in i was amazed by the decorations inside
in the centre of the panel was a Thai god with Thai monks beside, bordered by fake elephant tusk. Behind, facing the Thai God at a 45 degree angle, were elephants
The base had red green blue led lights flashingthat was not all
behind the front passenger seat and driver seat were 2 hooks each—these served as places where passengers could place their takeaways
You are lucky, a devoter drivers........
Normally this type of drivers very responsible 1, won't anyhow speed, anyhow horn, anyhow scold people........
Somemore so caring, give u 2 hook to place your takeaways.......![]()
the hooks can be used to hook used condoms too...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:the hooks can be used to hook used condoms too...
u got use bfore?? ![]()
I know I condemn PAP but today, some faith was restored. 2x I have written to Ministers in the past month and 2x they have responded positively.
Originally posted by JoeRaj:I know I condemn PAP but today, some faith was restored. 2x I have written to Ministers in the past month and 2x they have responded positively.
which 2?
say leh....
What u write to them about??
Originally posted by ahtanlor:which 2?
say leh....
Khaw BW and Tan C J.
Originally posted by Sam.seah:What u write to them about??
No doubt many of us are unhappy with the policies of the PAP, myself included, but it doesn't mean that all the men/women in power are bad. Most of them are genuine about helping, but it's just because of the policies that makes us fed up. On a personal level we may find little fault with their character.
Whatever it is, Singapore is 1 of the few countries in the world where an ordinary citizen can write to a Minister and get a response within a short period of time.
RIP to.............

60 years is quite young to die. My neighbour also 60 died on Decmber 28th last year.
You guys got follow the Boston marathon bombing and the hunt? Very rivetting news story. My sister lives in Boston but not in Watertown.
She had an extra off day on Friday because of the lockdown in schools - she's a teacher.
Coming 6pm liao (peak period surcharge), time to resume patrol.
when time to go, have to go lor........
hopefully my next life born in Australia........
tia gong down there very good.........![]()
I dun ask for much.. Now I want to do many good deeds, then I hope my next life...
will be born in China those fxxking rich kind can buy private jet, yacht, bungalow like palace...
then... I will fxxk all the China girls that are around, they are just my kind of fetish.. Dunno why.. Buy young one I dun like, I like age 35 to 50(must know how to maintain)
by the way, I got jap AV that MILF is 50yrs old and still good... Power...
Originally posted by Rbs70:when time to go, have to go lor........
hopefully my next life born in Australia........
tia gong down there very good.........
not sg? oh tcss..
Maybe tomorrow I tell another story of how 1 Malay girl sent 4 men to jail.
yes please bro Joe
Ok la, tonight trying my very best to log in liao.........
Very exhausted.........
Steady bo?.........![]()
No strength to think much liao, good the night.........