Originally posted by Rbs70:Ok la, tonight trying my very best to log in liao.........
Very exhausted.........
Steady bo?.........
No strength to think much liao, good the night.........
Originally posted by Mr Milo:evening
evening milo...
U didn't bring your Horlicks and Ovaltine to next door ? ![]()
When I young I prefered Ovaltine, but now Milo. I remember primary 4, my school got some kind of lucky draw and I won a big tin of Ovaltine, happy like fark!
In appreciation to Sam seah's welcome of me here, I will continue to post in this forum from time to time.
The Limo forum is an important forum. It acts as a counterweight and logic based forum to next door, where it's becoming a forum based on 1 man's 'expert views'
yes, please treat here as your playground.
since 1802 is not very reliable as threads alway kena locked too..![]()
ya lor.. here the best.. elsewhere like china or sg.. here is like usa..
Here...
even Bingjames doesn't like to comment much becos he jolly knows that his essay posting will b deleted as soon as i spotted it... hence please don't waste his time typing. ![]()
Any way, he loves calling people CMI...(Can't Make It)
Aiyo... if he really "Can make it" . he won't b a taxi driver @ the age of 56 yo.
Okie lah, I really wished he CAN MAKE IT in Taxi driving.... swee bo?
Maybe he is bornt to b a Taxi driver... Giam Tia bo? ![]()
BingJames got whacked for taking a longer route (Part 2)
locked by FireIce liao....
no more bashing... ![]()
Time to sleep...
Sayonara...
Rbs70, don't watsapp me for small things lah... U can handle it. ![]()
Locked liao.......aiyo, must give people to defend ma.....![]()
Never mind, I very free, anytime can entertain him......
I self defence hor.....![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Time to sleep...
Sayonara...
Rbs70, don't watsapp me for small things lah... U can handle it.
"u put here for who to read?
only 2 person come in here and soon it will be deleted in no time again."
Hahaha, he say only 2 person come in...
So bo pian tiao water in.....![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
"u put here for who to read?
only 2 person come in here and soon it will be deleted in no time again."
Hahaha, he say only 2 person come in...
So bo pian tiao water in.....
Yeah... I totally agreed with Mr JunXiang aka BingJames.
but limo forum is not a gay forum. ![]()
Facts? Hahahahaha. The fact is you're the only stupid driver who got bashed. We thought maybe the bashing may have made you think straight, it seems it made it worse.
Unlike a stupid little boy like BJ and his poodle master, forum posting doesn't figure in main scheme in our lives.
JDIL may have ignored this forum, but unlike the other forum and it's mod, he didn't encourage criminal behaviour, he didn't encourage ill or death on people, he didn't cheat people and then boast of it online.
We may all be poor people, but for all our character flaws we never descended to that level. I may flout the rules, but I never encouraged anyone to follow me and I certainly don't encourage criminal behaviour online, I don't conduct 'lessons' to teach newbies these things unlike your BJ Poolman.
And I never insulted our national pledge until the extent someone had to report it to MHA.
And that's the undeniable facts your darling did. You can talk in circles, you're the only idiot who does, talking about politics, bringing in religion and insulting people's families.
At least we also had the decency to leave you alone after your assault, we only went after the Mod to get him to stop this rubbish in a public forum. But no you are a mice of a man without a spine. You cannot hold on to a truce we gave you for your benefit.
Your Poolman is so calculating, he wants advertising revenue from the forum for himself, he wanted to close down the forum but when Jason refused, he himself decided to destroy the very forum he himself asked for. Not our loss, not us to be bitter like him and you.
In Singapore there are thousands of drivers with so much more experience than your idiot, who don't boast. who don't try to run their own 'taxi academy' for newbies. They are the silent heroes.
He is the cockerel who crows too much and you're his feathers.
So now he's created his own forum, good for him. Good for those who wanna follow him. Just because he helped them in some way (and expecting something in return, be it praise, be it income or whatever), not for 1 moment does it give him the right to do the criminal things he did in here. Just because you commit robbery and then give the money to the poor doesn't not make you a robber.
And btw how come you're not posting in his new forum? I gather you're not welcomed there either by others.
You had no guts to take a stand and advise your BJ friend. So don't now come after everything's done and start crying like a deprived child. You may write in circles and hope to impress everyone with big words and phrases. But the bottom line is: you talk shit and no matter how you try and wrap the shit in ribbons or polish it, it's still shit. You're shit and there's no 2 ways about it.
Why you never tell the assailant, you're a cyber warrior? Or that you got a cyber warrior leader? If you did that I'm sure he scared liao and run away.
Maybe he thought you only big mouth in real life, if he knew you also the same online, he piss in his pants in fear.
Or as a last resort, tell him you moniker online is BJ. Then maybe he won't whack you, just unzip his pants for your pleasure instead. ![]()
i was summoned here coz my name was mentioned lol. eh wtf is wrong with u huh bingjames? feeling a big injustice for your chief huh? he already admitted some of his actions are wrong , why the fark u coming here to stir shit?
JDI CMI? real limo elites making $? u wan to meet him now and let him throw 100k cash onto your face or not?
last time i saw u at lavender , i felt u meant no harm , kena from so many forumners .
Then u wanna come and stir, everyone is right , u deserve no sympathy.
He's just a stupid old cock who's dying to be heard.
He wants to lecture us on fatherhood, on politics in Singapore and also on taxi driving.
Which newbie here ever came up and posted a 'mission statement'? Wtf he own a taxi company already got mission statement?
Come la I got a lot of old timers for you teach your mission statement, maybe they driving taxi 20 years or more very stupid dunno how to ply, Their only mission is send pax fro pt A to B for cash in return. Maybe BJ can teach them.
Which idiot wanna insist that $25 rental from 12midnight to 6am is fair? Somemore wanna teach people how to to make it! I recommend he teach bowah this, then BCL, because BCL also drive short night time hours. He can teach BCL how to make it from 12 midnight to 6am!
Which idiot will insist a pax give him his postal code for his GPS? Which idiot thinks GPS is the best? Which idiot tells a pax this 'condescening line' - actually sir all you need to do is give me your postal code and sit back and relax as it's my duty to send you back in a safe manner to your destination? Treat the pax like a kid, then the dramatic line must add - safe manner. Hullo idiot, if you not going to send him back safely, then what, you gonna send him back dangerously?
Which idiot tried to be funny with an ang mo lady and teach her way of going to work until she had to record all the nonsense he was saying on the trip? Which idiot go early to advance job and then call the pax to come down, when his MDT already got call button?
Which idiot after being forgiven and apologising, then goes and offers his opinion on the private lives of members here? Did anyone of us condemn him or Poolman on their roles as a father, husband or their private lives? Nope, we only expressed our displeasure at the state of posting here that surely will invite the authorities in sooner or later.
Which idiot draws reference to his religious beliefs to make his case? We don't care if you Soka Buddhist, Zen Buddhist, Taoist, Christian, Hindu or free thinker. Please follow your religion, but we are not interested. If you wanna bring it in, then please show a good example by pointing bad behaviour of everyone including yourself not just selectively.
Which idiot brings in stories related to the PAP, the Govt, the opposition and politics to make his case in a TD forum about taxi drivers and responsible posting? Which idiot makes reference to his moderator to being like the PAP doing what is best, when his very own moderator friend keeps bashing them in turn? And which idiot keeps harping about his political beliefs in here when very people got time to bother with such things?
So who is the idiot? The one, the only, the 56 year old kid - BJ.
Btw no problem, if you really wanna teach me, Rbs and Jdil to be better fathers and persons, no worries ,just tell us where and when, I can arrange for you to lecture us and teach us. Why just be a cyber hero, be a real life example lah. Cyber world only typing words, sometimes can get the wrong translation or meaning, meet me in real life and tell me in my face I am a failure as a father. Show me your pity in real life la, you say you pity me right, wanna teach me, come la teach Uncle Joe. Uncle Joe bring pen and paper take notes plus use phone to record your every word for the lesson.
Guys, cool down and have a milo drink. Paging for Mr Milo: we need milo drink here, pls respond asap. ![]()
U can go to your Gay forum and bark or even in the van at Ten Mile heavy vehicles lot... but not in Limo forum. ![]()
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:i was summoned here coz my name was mentioned lol. eh wtf is wrong with u huh bingjames? feeling a big injustice for your chief huh? he already admitted some of his actions are wrong , why the fark u coming here to stir shit?
JDI CMI? real limo elites making $? u wan to meet him now and let him throw 100k cash onto your face or not?
last time i saw u at lavender , i felt u meant no harm , kena from so many forumners .
Then u wanna come and stir, everyone is right , u deserve no sympathy.
Yes... U are a gay.. we already know
. We only talk about limousine topic.
If you want to talk about gay topic... not here please.. we are all straight except u, JunXiang aka BingJames.
Ok la for fireice sake I surrender
Let me create a thread