Originally posted by Bingjames:I am a Gay.
Old gay, you still around? Still preying?
just woke up... what is new today ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:just woke up... what is new today ?
Just came back from North Korea...
What happen here?...![]()
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:Just came back from North Korea...
What happen here?...
There is one Chow Ah Gua
kena SEXPOSED by bro JoeRaj. ![]()

His nick "was" BingJames. ![]()
. I think kena-ed banned by THE QUEEN liao..
His nick in blowingwind is JunXiang, 56yo taxi driver lives in along Petir Road. You can go there and CSI him. Even prey on passengers for BJs (he posted proudly in his posting). He also enclosed his mobile number which matched with the number listed in his taxi group. OMG.
edited... here is limo forum... not your gay forum... ![]()
wah lao, I was expecting something real big of a comotion coming up.
cannot wait to get home to check.
Uncle Joe, u sound like the way Thomson Edison sound when he announced he discovered electricity. A real breakthrough?
wah lao, so how? what kind of expectation do u have from me?
am I supposed to dig a hole and hide inside? Or commit suicide in shame?
2013 almost half over, 2014 coming, u think u still living in the 60s? People now sending tourist to the moon.
what else can you do about it? Joke all u can, party all you can, how long it can last?
after that leh?
what a fark!
My main issue here is people accusing others of doing things and yet he himself is doing that and instead of taking me on this main issue, you are going round the brush, and taking attention away from the subject and yet you accusing me of going around in circle?
Your antics here only prove one thing, double comfirm and chop that u are a useless CMI rejects of the police force. You are exactly the useless police that you had been writing all the time about. This kind of tactic is all that you can come up with? I overestimate you la.
Only know how to abuse what you are trained in to achieve your personal agenda. U think trying to make people think that I am that Junxiang and I that am gay will demoralised and discredit me? Fark your bloody brain off la. How smart are you and where u got that source from, you know better than me la.
Btw, doesn't your action reminds me of someone? abusing his rights to bully others? Birds of a feather, flock together right?
is it now yr last trump card is out? show hand already? anymore? are u going to stalk me as from today? going to resort to violent? If anything happens to me, you guys know who to look for.
Guess I not expecting much from you guys and you also need time to celebrate your new "discovery". Enjoy all your poking and joking, dun stop. Let's see how long it can last.
U need to put it on sticky? No need la, sticky or not, 6 month later it will still be on Page 1 la.
Dun disappoint me again leh, I am sure you can do more than "exposing" ppl's personal "life". U want me nude photo?
ohya, just now I got a piece of tissue with blood stain there, that's the one I use to dig my nose. Guess too heaty lately. Should have passed it to you so that you can sensationalise it to be some virgin ass bleeding.
Dun let the viewership in this forum die again hor. FT posters
start your deleting again?
paiseh, cost u sleepless night cos I might post anytime
since deletion start, no point posting
dun say I chicken out ok liao
Well....
I had decided to lock this thread is becos....
We (rbs, JoeRaj and me) have decided not to continue with this meaningless debate with a gay as the topic isn't even limousine topic.
I have read the impressive msg from JeremyChan39 at
Any cheap and good health centre to recommend? (Page 2) and do accept his extra-ordinary hobbies which is different from others.
As for BingJames, if you want to turn this limo forum upside down, just carry on. Mdm FireIce will take action on you if she feels appropriable.
I think I will have to lock up the thread and try to cool down the recent bombardment and stay out of sgforums for the time being.