Anything do with Spanish.....ban! ban! ban!!!!![]()
Spanish Village.....don't expect me to take your call....![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:scan IC for phark..
will be going to Hall A..
That door leading to Table A...![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Run road so fast cum back ?
Originally posted by Rbs70:Anything do with Spanish.....ban! ban! ban!!!!
Spanish Village.....don't expect me to take your call....
Spanish fly ? ![]()
** drives out **

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Run road so fast cum back ?
yah lor ydae damm worried looking at newspaper for
news regarding mbs skypark................. ![]()
Need to camp here more often...unless my kakis can update me on anything...![]()
Good luck to all limousine drivers or pte limousine drivers here.
Originally posted by Rbs70:Need to camp here more often...unless my kakis can update me on anything...
Huh ?
You not driving (taxi) anymore ?
Retiring huh ?
Originally posted by Rbs70:Need to camp here more often...unless my kakis can update me on anything...
CDG shoot you with warning letters and say sayonara to you ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Huh ?
You not driving (taxi) anymore ?
Retiring huh ?
Knn, suppose to retire liao....than Si pain make me work again...![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:CDG shoot you with warning letters and say sayonara to you ?
bo la...my friend want to take new Mercedes, me want to leave taxi trade, so plan plan plan very long loh...
Finally, smooth transaction...![]()
Our forum owner damn bo eng....computer spoilt again...![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
bo la...my friend want to take new Mercedes, me want to leave taxi trade, so plan plan plan very long loh...
Finally, smooth transaction...
So, your friend took over your Mercedes Lau Kok Kok cab huh ?
And you ?
Concentrate in Property (Sentosa Cove) ? ![]()
Am I right ? ![]()
Be more clear leh...
so confusing ....
Originally posted by Rbs70:Our forum owner damn bo eng....computer spoilt again...
Forum Owner....
his ipad 1-to-1 exchanged.
Si peh ho.....
He is more interested in Komade's hobby..... watch Porn and polish his small-short revolver.... ![]()
(oops... he read every posts....) ![]()
** Time to Sleep **
It is about time....to zzzz
Got a morning departure.
Good night bros.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Forum Owner....
his ipad 1-to-1 exchanged.
Si peh ho.....
He is more interested in Komade's hobby..... watch Porn and polish his small-short revolver....
(oops... he read every posts....)
wait later we both kenna banned...............
Originally posted by komade:wait later we both kenna banned...............
banned ?
very unlikely....
Sam.seah is a nice guy ..... if you see him in person.... you won't have wonder why he set up limoforum... ![]()
See how limo forum perform when I went MIA ? ![]()
good luck bro...
free come in more offen to stirrr...![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:So, your friend took over your Mercedes Lau Kok Kok cab huh ?
And you ?
Concentrate in Property (Sentosa Cove) ?
Am I right ?
Be more clear leh...
so confusing ....
Waw piang, must be so clear...![]()
No intention to solicit business over here, haha....
Anyway, by chance got this opportunity, so better grab, full time in business now...chances of posting only at night, depend tired or not...![]()
Now lunch time....knn OL a lot...high demand of taxi also...![]()
Originally posted by Red5xx:good luck bro...
free come in more offen to stirrr...
Hahaha, thanks...actually I never stirred, but fry bee hoon more often...![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Waw piang, must be so clear...
No intention to solicit business over here, haha....
Anyway, by chance got this opportunity, so better grab, full time in business now...chances of posting only at night, depend tired or not...
Now lunch time....knn OL a lot...high demand of taxi also...
Here where got ppl can afford Sentosa Cove ??
U have to go CHC (Jurong West St 91)...
Heard there is a Pastor whom used to stay in Tampines.... now already residing in Sentosa Cove....
Go be a pastor lah... Better prospect. ![]()
This weekends.....
no job....
can rest at home and....

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Here where got ppl can afford Sentosa Cove ??
U have to go CHC (Jurong West St 91)...
Heard there is a Pastor whom used to stay in Tampines.... now already residing in Sentosa Cove....
Go be a pastor lah... Better prospect.
The projects I in-charge bo Sentosa Cove leh...if have I tell Angwk change their BBQ to there...![]()
2 weeks ago, knn, saw 2 monks queueing buy 4D...hot liao, fark them until they say sorry in front of public...don't know got people take video and stomp...hahaha
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:This weekends.....
no job....
can rest at home and....
Eat grass...![]()