Originally posted by Rbs70:
Eat grass...
Haiz....
last 5 dayz already clocked 2000pts....
next 2-3 dayz eat grass....
haiz.... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:wait later we both kenna banned...............
No problem, change your nick and your avatar can use this...more stars...
Originally posted by komade:yah lor ydae damm worried looking at newspaper for
news regarding mbs skypark.................
I jump parachute don't know how many time...jumping down is not an issue..![]()
Just now....
just went to make a new pair of spectacles....
titanium frame with 1.67 (super thin + Transition lens)...
520pts .... si peh expensive... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Just now....
just went to make a new pair of spectacles....
titanium frame with 1.67 (super thin + Transition lens)...
520pts .... si peh expensive...
520 for a spectacles? Your life style like David Beckam...![]()
No problem, change your nick and your avatar can use this...more stars...
You want more stars ?
This one... most....

520 for a spectacles? Your life style like David Beckam...
Money is made to spend....
better than losing in a football bet.... right ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Money is made to spend....
better than losing in a football bet.... right ?
Only great tournament like WC or EC than become crazy...other than that bo la..![]()
In fact, whatever I had won from the start, give back at last game...knn, should buy myself a 520 spectacles.....
Only great tournament like WC or EC than become crazy...other than that bo la..
In fact, whatever I had won from the start, give back at last game...knn, should buy myself a 520 spectacles.....
Spectacles is an investment.... (currently I got 3 pairs). One is a tinted sunglass with degree. One is a spare spec in case the current one (wearing now) is broken. Will wear the new spec once it is completed as the current (specs) lens have many scratches.
Actually wanted to make a progessive lens for reading... but determined not to as Optician said it is only on a early stage
Haiz... with your bets (5 figures)... you can buy 20 pairs liao... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Spectacles is an investment.... (currently I got 3 pairs). One is a tinted sunglass with degree. One is a spare spec in case the current one (wearing now) is broken. Will wear the new spec once it is completed as the current (specs) lens have many scratches.
Actually wanted to make a progessive lens for reading... but determined not to as Optician said it is only on a early stage
Haiz... with your bets (5 figures)... you can buy 20 pairs liao...
Hahaha...money become small whenever one was engross in gambling....
After everything over, than you realized, knn....that money can do heart by-pass 3 times...![]()
Hahaha...money become small whenever one was engross in gambling....
After everything over, than you realized, knn....that money can do heart by-pass 3 times...
i used to bet over 2-3k (many years ago when I was still in the banking industry) over a running football match....
knn...

now ?
Siao.... ![]()
** Time to Koonz ***
Tomolo... go eat grass again.... ![]()
actually watching TV now for a while....(1st)...
Zhou Gong will cum later.... ![]()
Good nite everyone.... !!
A better day tomolo.

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:** Time to Koonz ***
Tomolo... go eat grass again....
Good night...got to spent some time reading both side...knn, all taxi uncles very free can post non stop from morning till now....![]()
Good night...got to spent some time reading both side...knn, all taxi uncles very free can post non stop from morning till now....
Yanor...
You super free now.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yanor...
You super free now....
Exhausted....everyday document, document...last post, beh tahan liao......
For those who are reading for leisure, good night and rest well...![]()
The projects I in-charge bo Sentosa Cove leh...if have I tell Angwk change their BBQ to there...
2 weeks ago, knn, saw 2 monks queueing buy 4D...hot liao, fark them until they say sorry in front of public...don't know got people take video and stomp...hahaha
well done bro~~~ knn monks buy 4d?? PHUi!!
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Here where got ppl can afford Sentosa Cove ??
U have to go CHC (Jurong West St 91)...
Heard there is a Pastor whom used to stay in Tampines.... now already residing in Sentosa Cove....
Go be a pastor lah... Better prospect.
eh bro so free hor sat come 118 eat dinner with me lar got 1
hong kong cafe next door my fren open 1 food quite gd~~~~~
Friday, Saturday & Sunday off Day....
Luckily this week... my indonesian big boss never come... if not job crashed.
I enjoyed servicing my Japanese client as most of the time.... can idle... eat eat shop shop... still got money and tip take.... ![]()
Amendment....
Saturday disposal job from 9am to 10pm (13hours)
Sunday.... probably 10am to 5pm (7hours). cum departure.
No need to eat grass. ![]()

Pte Limo is like that....
You won't know when a job will come in....
and
hopefully there is no crashes of jobs... if not have to arrange it out.....
* drives in *
Originally posted by QX179R:* drives in *
Eat, Rest, Pangsai
Originally posted by QX179R:Eat, Rest, Pangsai
That's the routine for most of us.....
For Sam.seah... he will only want.....

. " �天 我�打�次 "![]()