special case is always worth a mention..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:special case is always worth a mention..
Maybe that's why his right arm is more muscular than his left arm.... ![]()

oh well, bo pian loh..
provided he can now training his left arm then can becum equal..
Originally posted by QX179R:oh well, bo pian loh..
provided he can now training his left arm then can becum equal..
How can a right handler suddenly beCUM a left handler ? ![]()
which is why he need to train..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:which is why he need to train..

not take your hand & put it in "between your legs" meh..
(pun intended)..
Originally posted by QX179R:not take your hand & put it in "between your legs" meh..
(pun intended)..
Left hand holding the peanuts.... oops sorrie... i meant the ping-pong balls ? ![]()
well, let's just say the part where..................
the sun don't shine..
Bo drive taxi liao, suddenly like lost of topic....hahaha
Originally posted by Rbs70:Bo drive taxi liao, suddenly like lost of topic....hahaha

can talk about anything.... not only taxi driving....![]()
Time to sleep.....
Got a 13 hours disposal tomolo.... OMG....
no scared I sleep too much in the car..... ![]()
Indo pax coming for Medical checkup. ![]()
disposal starts as early as 9am....
have to wake up at 7am.

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Time to sleep.....
Got a 13 hours disposal tomolo.... OMG....
no scared I sleep too much in the car.....
Indo pax coming for Medical checkup.
Gleneagles? Hahaha...remember to go praying opposite, use to be my sleeping ground...![]()
won't be posting much tomolo & Sunday.... (2 days got disposal jobs)
so... today post more...
if not Komade will be chasing (his post counts) down my neck.... have to create a big gap for him. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:won't be posting much tomolo & Sunday.... (2 days got disposal jobs)
so... today post more...
if not Komade will be chasing (his post counts) down my neck.... have to create a big gap for him.
His timing chao beh siam 1, early in the morning and sometime around 1-3pm....better than owner, only like to peep...![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
His timing chao beh siam 1, early in the morning and sometime around 1-3pm....better than owner, only like to peep...
This... I have to agree with you...
the owner is a....

I have put THE SEXPOSING THREAD to un-sticky... hence, have fallen to page 2....
let it wash away..... (with) my seafood dinner.... ![]()
My coconut head remember he say something very true....I go dig it out...
POB come stir shit JDIL come and close the door F1 come and clap hands, then help close door BCL saw it and scold people Poolman read it and gives marching order Along the way, hopefully more limo drivers comes in and throw in their 5cts and 50cts Rinse and repeat until this forum ends up in fourth place. Sitting above the next door forum. Next door boss will be angry and come stir more shit Hurray more traffic and more drama to see see look look. Clap alongÂ
So sad, to see things happen this way....
Got to sleep loh...happy weekend ahead for every members here.
You all don't talk bad ABT me.
Some people like to watch football, some like to drink, some like to gamble, my only hobby is pulling. I got no vices except smoking and pulling...
I am therefore considered a good person...
These few day pek chek, not like some people, 2000pts Liao, to date, I only 1200 pts, no disposal yet. We don't know when job will come lol... Let's hope more disposal coming my way.
My old Vito just replace a new turbo, new AMG rims and Falken tyres... Must go and work harder to earn more $$..
* drives past *