bio-ing chio bu while idling rite..![]()
Homez earlier than expected....
Heng... only 7hrs.
Originally posted by Sam.seah:You all don't talk bad ABT me.
Some people like to watch football, some like to drink, some like to gamble, my only hobby is pulling. I got no vices except smoking and pulling...
I am therefore considered a good person...
These few day pek chek, not like some people, 2000pts Liao, to date, I only 1200 pts, no disposal yet. We don't know when job will come lol... Let's hope more disposal coming my way.
My old Vito just replace a new turbo, new AMG rims and Falken tyres... Must go and work harder to earn more $$..
Where got talk bad about it....
What we "discussed" are facts.... ![]()
You love to jerk it out.... ![]()
AMG rims.... knn... rich man.... Falken tyres....
New Viano soon ? ![]()
Seldom post than say we talk back about him....hahaha, confirm, PeePing....![]()
Ok....time up, need to sleep loh....very stress everyday, reading forum can de-stress a bit...![]()
Me still got disposal tomolo (Sunday)... sian ah....
luckily wealth luck knock on my door again..... will like to strike more.....in order to buy ....

Bro Sam....
I guessed it look nicer on Mercedes Benz Viano. ![]()
I'm making a point....always end my speech at this thread..![]()
I still prefer BMW....................

Bro Sam, I hate you..... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:I'm making a point....always end my speech at this thread..
I still prefer BMW....................
Bring More Worries....![]()
seems like I will be going to change Sports RIMs..... soon....
after my VICOM inspection.
MOney No enough.... haiz... (thanks to Sam.seah)... ![]()
Happen to see a nick call "just do it 123", bro, your clones?..![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Happen to see a nick call "just do it 123", bro, your clones?..
where ? Sgforums ?
I don't believed in clones....
If I really want to have a clone.....
you think I will have it as JDI-123 ?

Can't stop ppl from admiring my nick.... ![]()
as long as he is happy... i am happy for him.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Can't stop ppl from admiring my nick....
as long as he is happy... i am happy for him....
In sgforum la....can search and see yourself....![]()
He post mainly in other sub-forums, not taxi driver....
Originally posted by Rbs70:
In sgforum la....can search and see yourself....
He post mainly in other sub-forums, not taxi driver....
bo pien lah....
I didn't register for TM. ![]()

Me also not Taxi driver...... ![]()
Time to Sleep....
Need to bring my baby to VICOM tomolo.... inspection.... ![]()
Is time to zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz again, so excited, going to hit my 1000 posts again...![]()
Wish everyone have a good week ahead....
This coming week....
no booking yet.....
only on Wednesday... bro Sam need my assistance....
he needs help.... I will help for sure (PROVIDED - My Indo pax not in town, or not in need of my service). ![]()
By then.... I should have changed my rims liao....
Monday - VICOM
Tuesday - Change Sport Rims....
Wednesday - Assist Sam.seah on a transfer + Buy 4Ds. ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Is time to zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz again, so excited, going to hit my 1000 posts again...
Wish everyone have a good week ahead....
I think this TCSS Thread 1,000 posts you haven't even reached.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:won't be posting much tomolo & Sunday.... (2 days got disposal jobs)
so... today post more...
if not Komade will be chasing (his post counts) down my neck.... have to create a big gap for him.
slowly but eventually i will catch up................ ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:This coming week....
no booking yet.....
only on Wednesday... bro Sam need my assistance....
he needs help.... I will help for sure (PROVIDED - My Indo pax not in town, or not in need of my service).
By then.... I should have changed my rims liao....
Monday - VICOM
Tuesday - Change Sport Rims....
Wednesday - Assist Sam.seah on a transfer + Buy 4Ds.
wah bro change liao let me see ur car k muz be chio chio liao~~~~