Originally posted by komade:wah bro change liao let me see ur car k muz be chio chio liao~~~~
likely will change lah....
Money No enough.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I think this TCSS Thread 1,000 posts you haven't even reached....
You might be right..![]()
Need power sleep now.....brain dead....tonight can't post much....
so early ?
Early bird catches the early worm :? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:so early ?
Early bird catches the early worm :?
Not easy leh, bro....after TD for so long, now back to regimental....haiz....
you can type MILF here...
not on the lady's 1st thread... knn.... you watch too much AVs ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:you can type MILF here...
not on the lady's 1st thread... knn.... you watch too much AVs ?
rbs like MILF?? jdil bio xmm only leh.............. ![]()
Originally posted by komade:rbs like MILF?? jdil bio xmm only leh..............
me bio....

the rest are bonus.... have have.... no have... nevermind....
Please keep this TCSS thread going......

let's achieve 1000 contributions.... before Rbs70 hits his 1000 posts....![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:you can type MILF here...
not on the lady's 1st thread... knn.... you watch too much AVs ?
Hahaha...testing water for mod to work...![]()
Knn la...short form leh...only people who know than will know...![]()
Originally posted by komade:rbs like MILF?? jdil bio xmm only leh..............
Another kakis...know the meaning....![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Hahaha...testing water for mod to work...
Knn la...short form leh...only people who know than will know...
TCSS contributions = Rbs70 post counts (both at 961).
also....
equal to...
TCSS = Rbs70
meaning
Rbs70 = Talk Cock Sing Song. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:TCSS contributions = Rbs70 post counts (both at 961).
also....
equal to...
TCSS = Rbs70
meaning
Rbs70 = Talk Cock Sing Song.
It should be a close fight....need camera to decide winner...![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:It should be a close fight....need camera to decide winner...
to catch the noise-hair finish.....

Komade's post count have also increase alot since he joined Limo Forum..... ![]()
should have come over long time ago..... if komade cross over in Feb 2012... he could be challenging QX179R post counts liao....![]()
wah piang....
you 965 posts liao.....
add 1 more to TCSS....

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Komade's post count have also increase alot since he joined Limo Forum.....
should have come over long time ago..... if komade cross over in Feb 2012... he could be challenging QX179R post counts liao....
Ok la... Came in to inform bro BCL on the talkie...back to work...![]()
He got my h/p number....free can call me tcss....![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Ok la... Came in to inform bro BCL on the talkie...back to work...
He got my h/p number....free can call me tcss....
Pls sell him your BATA walky.....
becos I need mine back..... ![]()
AT LEAST
this thread is very successful for us to TCSS.....

contributions more to 1,000..... ![]()
Brother Sam.seah.... pls contribute more....
knn... forum owner.... dun only come in and peep....
please come in and contribute....
nothing to contribute ? tell us your "patterns" of polishing your di di.... ![]()

posts to go.... ![]()

Laugh your heart out....
We are good in talking cock and joking.....
I can be serious too.... but most of our contributions are "Short Circuit" liao....![]()

Put some pressure on rbs70.... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:slowly but eventually i will catch up................
Catching up ?
Mai lah.... before last Monday... we are 2,200posts a part..... now we are 2,400posts apart.... you are really chasing ? ![]()

contributions to go..... ![]()
** Drive out **
Need to run some errands....
will be back tonight..... to finish off the Posts counting to 1,000 ![]()