From 3pm (when I went out to do my errands)
to 6pm.... this TCSS thread has been viewed 40 times.... (from 10,370 to 10,410). ![]()
not bad.... for a quiet Tuesday....
And the post counts (to 1,000 contributions)... is running on it's page of 25 posts starting with this...

(24) more to go....
Rbs70... you there yet ? ![]()
So you think I will post here and let you win...![]()
Just for this 1.....+1 for me and +1 for tcss...![]()
* drives past *
Originally posted by Rbs70:So you think I will post here and let you win...
Just for this 1.....+1 for me and +1 for tcss...
Win already also no money take...
me analysing 4Ds now....(do homework)
kena ... got money take one.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Win already also no money take...
me analysing 4Ds now....(do homework)
kena ... got money take one....
So your analyze zhun bo? You yet to tell me....![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
So your analyze zhun bo? You yet to tell me....
Last Saturday only striked $2k direct starter....
=
can pay for my SPORT RIMs for my Viano.
But still missed on the actual
So your analyze zhun bo? You yet to tell me....
There is no .....

want Kau tong zi..... go temple and pray..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Last Saturday only striked $2k direct starter....
=
can pay for my SPORT RIMs for my Viano.
Starter 2k???? You mau is it?..![]()
Sure strike can la....lai lai lai, pm me tomorrow first prize number...![]()
Dinner start....talk to you guys later....booooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrriiiiiiiiing...
It suppose to be a close fight...![]()
Will celebrate my millennium post tomorrow...just too tired again...
Happy to know another real forum friend today...beside Bro BCL who got my h/p number....![]()
Cheers!!!
Starter 2k???? You mau is it?..
Sure strike can la....lai lai lai, pm me tomorrow first prize number...
Dinner start....talk to you guys later....booooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrriiiiiiiiing...
Mao ? only 2k kena.... ![]()
If really mao.... should have kena 20k liao.....![]()
Sure strike ?
You give me ? ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:It suppose to be a close fight...
Will celebrate my millennium post tomorrow...just too tired again...
Happy to know another real forum friend today...beside Bro BCL who got my h/p number....
Cheers!!!
wah piang...
you didn't sell your walky to him ?
how to raise the $50 butt for BBQ ? Sell kar-chng ? ![]()
Guessed this 1,000 post contribution have to be delayed 1 more day.... ![]()

Race to the wire...... (to be continue).... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Another kakis...know the meaning....
dun knoe die liao lor......................
tis type of terms we knoe can liao cannot let OC at hm know................ ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Catching up ?
Mai lah.... before last Monday... we are 2,200posts a part..... now we are 2,400posts apart.... you are really chasing ?
like tat everyday i post like tis lor............
ai ni kuan gong ho tia meh member??
+1
............. +1 ![]()
in no time i will catch up............. +1
Originally posted by komade:............. +1
wah piang...
like that also can ?
Moderator must give

post....
Post counts not important..... but at least set a Standard lah.....
later you kena labelled as "The Limo driver with funny attitide Two" ![]()
rbs70 looks at you....
sure shake head.......
partially becos.......
the.....

left.....![]()
just came back from Lok Yang....
with NEW AMG RIMs....
wallet one big hole..... ![]()
knn help u to push 1 more up u also complain.............
yah saw ur watsapp pics liao swee man bro~~~~
Originally posted by komade:knn help u to push 1 more up u also complain.............
yah saw ur watsapp pics liao swee man bro~~~~
Singaporeans love to Complain..... ![]()