Originally posted by komade:knn help u to push 1 more up u also complain.............
yah saw ur watsapp pics liao swee man bro~~~~
Nice....
but my wallet got one hole liao.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Singaporeans love to Complain.....
haha yeah like in SAF last time............ if u cant convince u confuse...........
even my CO also kenna snook by me many times................ ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Nice....
but my wallet got one hole liao....
but most impt u r happy~~~~~ got $$ nber use dui bu qi fu mu.................. ![]()
Originally posted by komade:but most impt u r happy~~~~~ got $$ nber use dui bu qi fu mu..................
Now have to pray.... to the Heavens on top.....

Bro rbs70 cum in liao... ( so early today ? ) ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Bro rbs70 cum in liao... ( so early today ? )
Bo la... Came in to reply Mercab, got to go...talk to u guy tonight...![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Bo la... Came in to reply Mercab, got to go...talk to u guy tonight...
Me also going to take a.... nap....
abit tired.... ![]()
Next target 2,000 posts for TCSS thread ? ![]()

just rang.... have to go do arrival ..... yawnz....
bo pien....
have to cover back my New Sport Rims cost.... ![]()
Pai Seh, bro.....borrow your pictures....

Now looking forward to chase that ambulance.....
Is time to zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz, manage to surpass this thread.. ![]()
Tomorrow than continue to gong wu gong bo.....
Congrats for 1,000 posts ?

rbs70 can do better than that....... unless kena banned (by FireIce) again.... ![]()
** drives out **
need to sleep liao....
got to woke up at 8.30am......
Should be back by 5pm.....
Got some jobs here and there.... ![]()

Nobody want to TCSS.....?
have to add a few more post....![]()
Not going to stay late.....
Only slept 4 hours today.....
I missed my bed....
Knn, our tcss thread like their crapbox.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Me still doing disposal at BQ…..
Boss went pub drinking…. I CBL..
waw, arrival cum disposal....jiak beh liao.... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
waw, arrival cum disposal....jiak beh liao....
Only 220 pts lah...
but 3 hours CBL.....
Bro Komade came to my waiting location and TCSS with me while he had his smoking break last night at BQ.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Only 220 pts lah...
but 3 hours CBL.....
Bro Komade came to my waiting location and TCSS with me while he had his smoking break last night at BQ.
Than you never throw 1 MSW for him to eat.... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Than you never throw 1 MSW for him to eat....
cannot leh....
his vehicle got......

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:cannot leh....
his vehicle got......
mine don't have....![]()