Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Took a nap.....![]()
knn... 10.30pm to 12.30am...
2 hours sleep.... just like a nap....
nabei... how to force myself to sleep from now.....
Yes.... analyse my 4Ds again. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Only 220 pts lah...
but 3 hours CBL.....
Bro Komade came to my waiting location and TCSS with me while he had his smoking break last night at BQ.
aiyah bro small matter take a break with bro relax 30min
see ur chio chio rims~~~~~~
nvm lar next time u guys not free got MSW pls throw my head................ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:aiyah bro small matter take a break with bro relax 30min
see ur chio chio rims~~~~~~
nvm lar next time u guys not free got MSW pls throw my head................
cannot lah...
throw on your head....
later you become....
Take break to stir....knn me jiak bah liao....![]()
Life is so stress......![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:cannot lah...
throw on your head....
later you become....
dun worry bro im well immune liao.................... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Take break to stir....knn me jiak bah liao....
Life is so stress......
CBL huh ? now....![]()
Originally posted by komade:dun worry bro im well immune liao....................
You should read this.....
Got 10.30pm arrival.....(100pts)
then
12.30pm OWT on Saturday....(50pts)
Sunday got 3 AP transfers (160pts)
knn... where got so many MSW to go around ? ![]()

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:CBL huh ? now....
Hahaha....very rare see Bro BCL and Bro Mercab ka dai ji, Ah Pool....
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Hahaha....very rare see Bro BCL and Bro Mercab ka dai ji, Ah Pool....
You think everyone as free as you ?
I also not very free one you know ? ![]()
I got other forum to go to... if not they will ask me why I MIA. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You should read this.....
wow jiak buey liao......... lucky ydae had a lucky break 105 points in 1hr~~~~
then got apple drop on my head.................. ![]()
Not much time to read all....this afternoon got important deal....
If manage to seal it....si mi si Seafood Dinner....![]()
Can buy my dream car.............![]()
Got to go...........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Not much time to read all....this afternoon got important deal....
If manage to seal it....si mi si Seafood Dinner....
Can buy my dream car.............
Got to go...........
Sentosa Cove Deal ?
Good Luck to you..... just buy Seafood Dinner will do.... I am not greedy.... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Not much time to read all....this afternoon got important deal....
If manage to seal it....si mi si Seafood Dinner....
Can buy my dream car.............
Got to go...........
I am also waiting for 2night..... 6.35pm result.....
If successful.... can buy V6 Advantgarde Viano Fully Paid.....
Si mi si Seafood Dinner ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Sentosa Cove Deal ?
Good Luck to you..... just buy Seafood Dinner will do.... I am not greedy....
The deal never go through........
There goes my dream car...![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I am also waiting for 2night..... 6.35pm result.....
If successful.... can buy V6 Advantgarde Viano Fully Paid.....
Si mi si Seafood Dinner ?
im also waiting........... then can go back motherland buy 1 hill grow grass liao............... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
The deal never go through........
There goes my dream car...
Sentosa Cove properties..... Most expensive at lease hold 99 yrs....
10% additional stamp fees....
knn...
where got so many.....
jumping around ? ![]()
* drives in *
No dream car ?
then settle for something lesser lor.......

BMW Bicycle.... ![]()
speaking of bmw bicycle, I've got a model of the mercedes-benz hybrid bicycle..
Originally posted by QX179R:speaking of bmw bicycle, I've got a model of the mercedes-benz hybrid bicycle..

nope, mine is this version one..