Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Sentosa Cove properties..... Most expensive at lease hold 99 yrs....
10% additional stamp fees....
knn...
where got so many.....
jumping around ?
Hahaha....since when I got say Sentosa Cove???
Today is the "meet the owner" session......fail to garnish the necessary percentage, no problem.....try harder......
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Hahaha....since when I got say Sentosa Cove???
Today is the "meet the owner" session......fail to garnish the necessary percentage, no problem.....try harder......
EN-BLOCK is better than Sentosa Cove....
But....
it can take years and may face many competitors.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:EN-BLOCK is better than Sentosa Cove....
But....
it can take years and may face many competitors.
Just joking on my dream car......me salary paid.....commission 20/80, knn company 80.....![]()
This project already on going few months......me shun pian join the fun.....
Personal contact? Throw to my friends better......![]()
Big project....
can fetched millions.....
is Bugatti your dream car ?
or... this....

SSC Ultimate Aero....

OR.....
get a.....

and be a pte limo too.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Big project....
can fetched millions.....
is Bugatti your dream car ?
Ever told you before, my neighborhood had 4 TD including me staying within each others....
Recently add in another Sonata gang......and you know what, he own a Lexus and Z4......
Don't want to speculate why like that........because out of the 4 TD (including me ex-TD)......the most solid and presentable car only a Toyota Estima......
So don't ask me why? ....
Ever told you before, my neighborhood had 4 TD including me staying within each others....
Recently add in another Sonata gang......and you know what, he own a Lexus and Z4......
Don't want to speculate why like that........because out of the 4 TD (including me ex-TD)......the most solid and presentable car only a Toyota Estima......
So don't ask me why? ....
Toyota Estima ?
Not bad....
a Pte Limousine vehicle.... ![]()

You can start doing Pte Limousine liao....
which year is your Estima ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:which year is your Estima ?
Estima not mine....the 1 driving the silver cab sampan....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You can start doing Pte Limousine liao....
I don't own a car.....you believe....![]()
Estima not mine....the 1 driving the silver cab sampan....
Huh?
then you ride (cycle) bicycle ? ![]()
** Time to sleep **
got disposal job at 10am.....
I enjoy eating grass.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Huh?
then you ride (cycle) bicycle ?
Use to be Taxi my transport....don't need to pay road tax, insurance....etc...
My current company provide me a car....same same, don't need to pay road tax, insurance...etc...![]()
I'm a poor man, still thinking hard how to get that $50butt....hahaha
recently Bro Komade had posted alot....
well done....
he is catching up with me on post counts..... ![]()
Use to be Taxi my transport....don't need to pay road tax, insurance....etc...
My current company provide me a car....same same, don't need to pay road tax, insurance...etc...
I'm a poor man, still thinking hard how to get that $50butt....hahaha
Company car ?
you working for a company now ?
doing ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:** Time to sleep **
got disposal job at 10am.....
I enjoy eating grass....
Dream hard..........
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Company car ?
you working for a company now ?
doing ?
Doing kopi kia......![]()
Buy until sian liao....(4148)
today mao my viano number.....
nearly kena ...... 3rd prize..... $65,000 goner.... haiz.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Buy until sian liao....(4148)
today mao my viano number.....
nearly kena ...... 3rd prize..... $65,000 goner.... haiz.
8002 is a white kakis.......recently a lot of number from back......
He should have strike a bit....![]()
8002 is a white kakis.......recently a lot of number from back......
He should have strike a bit....
mine is direct (from front)...
I dun like come from behind.... ![]()