Good the night......................zhun zhun 0059am and 1100 post.....![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:
nope, mine is this version one..
chio bike bro~~~~
nnb u guys sibeh eng hor........... post n post............ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:nnb u guys sibeh eng hor........... post n post............

I am chasing the ambulance.....![]()
but we still need to post something....
not something like...
(...+1) ![]()
cannot justified our moderators status...![]()
Secondly....
you are getting too close for comfort....![]()
I think 10,000 gap posts should be just nice.... ![]()
somebardie called for an ambulance..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:somebardie called for an ambulance..

I'm pretty sure some of u will overtake me real soon..
just a matter of time so don't worry too much yo..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:I'm pretty sure some of u will overtake me real soon..
just a matter of time so don't worry too much yo..
I am pretty sure...... none of us can overtake you anytime soon....
not for the next 10yrs....
its ok to overtake me..
just rmb to signal early can liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:its ok to overtake me..
just rmb to signal early can liao..
61.000 plus posts ?
How ?
just post a +1 on every thread also need.....a few weeks....![]()
as the saying goes....
when there's a will, there's surely a way..
Originally posted by QX179R:as the saying goes....
when there's a will, there's surely a way..
A way ?

Still outside.....long day....![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Still outside.....long day....
Me at home since 1pm....
5pm actually need to fetch my brother to AP..... then suddenly his wife (my sister-in-law) wants to fetch him....
so... HENG ah. ![]()

is within our daily routine.....
Can you do this in TD forum ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
is within our daily routine.....
Can you do this in TD forum ?
Can la....in TD forum, they more worry on trolling........![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Can la....in TD forum, they more worry on trolling........
specially with your nick....
you post one wrong contributions..... all the....

will drop.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:specially with your nick....
you post one wrong contributions..... all the....
will drop....
Just realized, 1111 post......solid..![]()
Just realized, 1111 post......solid..
I am searching for 33,333 posts by the end of this year..... ![]()
10pm liao
Channel 855

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:10pm liao
Channel 855
My star hub only basic tiers, no 855.........can upload and show here.....thanks..![]()
My star hub only basic tiers, no 855.........can upload and show here.....thanks..

go fushion see got free DL or not lah.... ![]()