Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:specially with your nick....
you post one wrong contributions..... all the....
will drop....
Hahaha, use to it........the more bomb, the more shiok I am.......that's why my nick rbs70......surface to air missiles....![]()
Bro Komade must be wondering....
why we so "eng"..... ![]()
Now that I have a 2,600 posts gap from him.... he must been very TL.....![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Bro Komade must be wondering....
why we so "eng".....
Now that I have a 2,600 posts gap from him.... he must been very TL.....
Sometime by reading at certain topics at TD forum, you can feel the 1 trolling is not me....![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Sometime by reading at certain topics at TD forum, you can feel the 1 trolling is not me....

Another 100 posts contributions as at last post.... ![]()
1 day 100 posts.... 1 month = 3,000 posts.
5months to end of the year = 15,000 posts... Maximum 28,000 posts for me until end of 2012. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Another 100 posts contributions as at last post....
1 day 100 posts.... 1 month = 3,000 posts.
5months to end of the year = 15,000 posts... Maximum 28,000 posts for me until end of 2012.
28000 post? $28,000k?.......knn, should roll 2800....![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
28000 post? $28,000k?.......knn, should roll 2800....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Hahaha......notice limousine drivers in real life all 4D siao....including me, miss those days 640pm live report from talkie group.......
xxxx, go home loh.....![]()
6.40pm to 6.45pm....
if Mobile phone rings... = Ho Say Liao....
So.... pls dun call me between this 5 mins..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:6.40pm to 6.45pm....
if Mobile phone rings... = Ho Say Liao....
So.... pls dun call me between this 5 mins.....
Than how? Communication breakdown....![]()
Ok la......not much excitement today on both side....is time to sleep..
Monday Blue........

me also post too much tonight.... 114 contributions including this.... ![]()

Hopefully Komade dun get a shock after seeing my endless contributions....![]()
to make limo forum a better TCSS forum.... ![]()
Had a 3am and 5am departure.
In between got lots of time, I drove thru ECP. No public show of affection, all the car parks quiet..
Then proceed down to Geyland... Wow.. Got PRC, got VIet, Indon, Thai, but not so many like last time...
I drive past the lor, they ask me 去�?I don't want lah, still got job at 5am..
One of the perks of a driver, no matter taxi, limo, lorry. Van or whatever driver... Free Nia, go Geyland see papaya...
U all like to buy 4d, I like to see papaya!
aiyah get that ambulance to be banned then verytin solved liao lor............ ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Hopefully Komade dun get a shock after seeing my endless contributions....
to make limo forum a better TCSS forum....
me shock?? no way man........... pls go ahead~~~~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Had a 3am and 5am departure.
In between got lots of time, I drove thru ECP. No public show of affection, all the car parks quiet..
Then proceed down to Geyland... Wow.. Got PRC, got VIet, Indon, Thai, but not so many like last time...
One of the perks of a driver, no matter taxi, limo, lorry. Van or whatever driver... Free Nia, go Geyland see papaya...
go gayland at 3-4am hor....
so shiok....
see papaya.... no touch ? where got fun ? must touch and lick... suck the grapes too. ![]()
Originally posted by komade:aiyah get that ambulance to be banned then verytin solved liao lor............
i think the chances of rbs70 get banned again than ambulance is 100000:1 ![]()
Go News Discussion.....Stir, stir a bit....![]()
See Fireice must siam.....remember, members.....![]()
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Had a 3am and 5am departure.
Waw, 3am departure, take what flight? So early...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:i think the chances of rbs70 get banned again than ambulance is 100000:1
lai lai plate come liao place ur bets~~~~~~~ ![]()
Take the UA flight to Newark departure 6am lah...naps kinase.. Want go early...
These 2 at 3 am and 5 am, pocket inside already $130pts... Start the day early...
* drives past *
Kang Dau Zi.....