TCSS thread lagging behind rbs70 post counts....
must give this thread some business..... ![]()
Today contribution....
another 109 posts including this contribution..... I am currently 2,701 post ahead of Brother Komade... he supposed to be chasing me.... but seems like I am inching forward everyday....![]()
18th of July (Wed).
2nd bidding for July COE results......
Brother Sam.seah.... are you SEXcited ? ![]()

Doing....

for 18th July 2012 (Wed). Got a LUMBER to whack.
If kena.... will treat all regular forummers of Limo forum to Makan....

When I want to post can post non stop....![]()
At 1 go, I can open up many sites, than it get hang.....hahaha
But tired liao.......is time to visit AV site, this 1 need 100% concentration.......![]()
Yesterday 3rd prize siam again.........something is wrong somewhere...
Bro sam.seah....
is always....

here with his ipad..... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:When I want to post can post non stop....
At 1 go, I can open up many sites, than it get hang.....hahaha
But tired liao.......is time to visit AV site, this 1 need 100% concentration.......
Yesterday 3rd prize siam again.........something is wrong somewhere...
U must....

to "Siam" the "suay=ness" ![]()
Sunday 3rd prize.... 4522..... you bought wat Lumpar ? ![]()
Damn tired, do the midnight jobs... Went home sleep in the afternoon...
Only woke up at 6pm...
JDIL Walkie me, I also can't hear... Lol...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Doing....
for 18th July 2012 (Wed). Got a LUMBER to whack.
If kena.... will treat all regular forummers of Limo forum to Makan....
lai lai share the kang tao di member~~~ ![]()
juz cause u r my bro i let u pass my post count u knoe................
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Damn tired, do the midnight jobs... Went home sleep in the afternoon...
Only woke up at 6pm...
JDIL Walkie me, I also can't hear... Lol...
knn....
bo chap me right ?
Never mind.... I will take note.....
let me write down 1st.....

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:knn....
bo chap me right ?
Never mind.... I will take note.....
let me write down 1st.....
u where got xiao xin yen 1 bro...............
or u got write me down in ur book also??? ![]()
getting old....
memory no good....
have to write down.... ![]()
Some important appointment
&
Bookings....
need to write down in the appointment software in my...

The Mod skip the new lady member thread......so I skip also....![]()
New nick but never go TD forum......hmm.....but can locate limo forum so easy....![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:The Mod skip the new lady member thread......so I skip also....
Skipping is a HEALTHY SPORT. ![]()
The way she post threads and picture....
surely not a newcomer.....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Some important appointment
&
Bookings....
need to write down in the appointment software in my...
old liao hor?? but still can do xxx marathon rite?? ![]()
Last night....
Internet.... slow and disconnected very often...

so, didn't post much.....
furthermore.... have to do my

swee swee one LUMBER will do......
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Sunday 3rd prize.... 4522..... you bought wat Lumpar ?
4222....nb.....dream of this number, maybe in my dream see wrongly...![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:The way she post threads and picture....
surely not a newcomer.....
Anyway, benefit of doubt lo.....![]()
The start post and subsequent post very very different....and if 'she' keep posting, confirm chao beh siam.....![]()
???
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:???
Go read new comer.....lady some more....NiceLimo... ![]()