Originally posted by Rbs70:Go read new comer.....lady some more....NiceLimo...
got alot to catch up like tat.......
you guys damn tiko, lady forumer only all
Originally posted by Rbs70:4222....nb.....dream of this number, maybe in my dream see wrongly...
ah my fren car number................
CBL today until afternoon....
another indonesian guests in town....
paid cash. 300pts.
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:got alot to catch up like tat.......
you guys damn tiko, lady forumer only all
You referring to rbs70 ONLY lah....
Only he ti-ko. ![]()
男人��,char bo �爱。。。。
Is time to zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz again.......night time always no show...![]()
Must buy more pop corn to see morning show......lol

Sg Limo Forum
has become a talking cock and jokes corner....
everyone is "suaning" at each other....
cracking jobs.... which is a good thing after all.....

better than kpkb at each other n ppl trolling inside here rite bro?? ![]()

Got arrival job at 11.25am......
need to go soon......![]()

today is relatively quiet.....
CBL at home... after arrival job...
the rainfall makes a good afternoon nap....
My Indonesian pax told me that Indonesia Schools will starts on coming Monday. Holiday over for Indonesians. lagi eat grass....
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Today quite quiet, I only do 3 jobs… Haiz….
knn... 3 jobs said ONLY ?
Me only did 1 and ONLY. ![]()
Tomolo (Friday)
should have 2 departure jobs....
==================================================================
Cycle - 188 Pandan Loop just called me this afternoon....
may need to go down on Tuesday for Compressor-servicing
=================================================================
I told them on my 1st servicing that the compressor is abit noisy. So, they will be sending down their contractors to check on it and may replace a new one for me.
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Haha… Tmr I better… Old car is old, but old car no air con problem…
my air-con no problem also....
but...
seems like everyone (Viano) is changing to New Compressor..... I also want to change.... ![]()
536, 1135, 8111 changed liao....
Now still under warranty....
want to change... better change..... Becos it is FREE.....![]()
=============================================================
Your's still under warranty ?
============================================================
Anyway... you are rich.... no need to dig here squeeze there.... ![]()
can change anytime lah.... ![]()
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Yeah man… The cheques I received for my work also not yet bank in… Lol..
saving for...?

Come....
Join me....

but... please lah... dun spray a red strip on your NEW vehicle ![]()
Bro rbs70 today no report to Limo forum ?

Thinking back... this year 2012... i haven't done anything productive yet.... ![]()
how nice if can go for a long holiday... which is impossible... unless giving up the trade...