Taking a look at .....

Originally posted by Sam.seah:Dun spray red? I try yellow..

The Pic (inside, blue shirt) kinda look alike you.... ![]()

Have you learnt to paste photos yet ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Bro rbs70 today no report to Limo forum ?
Jialuk......rushing report sitting at office.......miss sitting inside the TAXI....![]()
Might not have strength to read all thread......tonight confirm beh sai kong wu kong bo.....![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Jialuk......rushing report sitting at office.......miss sitting inside the TAXI....
Might not have strength to read all thread......tonight confirm beh sai kong wu kong bo.....
wah piang....

now then come in......

Bro Komade's post count xx846 and mine very closed liao xx748 (different by 98 posts only)... must chase him. ![]()
Somebody drop a....

in taxi forum... u never go and read ? one of BCL's thread ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Bro Komade's post count xx846 and mine very closed liao xx748 (different by 98 posts only)... must chase him.
Late better than MIA......![]()
Yesterday 1 group having BBQ at Changi......hu forummer here involve bo......
I forget about the date....morning kanna left, right...center........for not participate in Fish Head.....lol
I'm famous in Fish Head.......no limit.....they like.....![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Somebody drop a....
in taxi forum... u never go and read ? one of BCL's thread
Hu la......yesterday got stir, stir a bit........now no more TD, I myself post also feel no power.....![]()
Eat pop corn, see show.....the best!
Hu la......yesterday got stir, stir a bit........now no more TD, I myself post also feel no power.....
Eat pop corn, see show.....the best!
knn...
you where got stir.... ?
u more like a....
i keep dropping...

Bro Mercabs.... act blur.... peh steady. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:knn...
you where got stir.... ?
u more like a....
Hahaha.....when I read that thread, already Page 3.......
No time to monitor thread this day......bro OT say got sell pop corn........come with coke somemore.....![]()
we are no longer dependent on TD forum liao lah....
we got our own

Once awhile... can go over and disturb them lah... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:so... what r u doing now rbs70 ?
SMLJ.....must bold so big....![]()
Told you back to my old trade......
Wondering my soul long enough liao.....hahaha
SMLJ.....must bold so big....
Told you back to my old trade......
Wondering my soul long enough liao.....hahaha
I Bold big big.... scared you cannot see mah.... knn... ![]()
Your Old trade ?

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I Bold big big.... scared you cannot see mah.... knn...
Your Old trade ?
That 1 is young time.....than got mid life crisis........
Turning to TD not according to my will.....I believe many of them also feel that way.....
If got choice....
whom will ever dreamt to be a Taxi driver ? ![]()
whom ever dreamt of planting hairs at Yun Nam ? ![]()
(oops sorrie... Komade may be reading this).... ![]()
i feel it.... me too
it is good you step out of Taxi, i should be somewhere near too (hopefully)
i use to get happy to see pax rot on the street
now, i prefer to see Taxi Company ROT
Time to koon again,
Time passes really fast.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:If got choice....
whom will ever dreamt to be a Taxi driver ?
whom ever dreamt of planting hairs at Yun Nam ?
(oops sorrie... Komade may be reading this)....
hahaha..... komade is a barcode huh?
opps.... i'm a mac donald also
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:hahaha..... komade is a barcode huh?
opps.... i'm a mac donald also
u never meet Komade before meh ? ![]()