Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:u never meet Komade before meh ?
in the forum, here and there..... i only meet only 1 (pool) ...... indeed 2 (jdil-you)....actually 3 (ericp).....infact is 4....HIM
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:in the forum, here and there..... i only meet only 1 (pool) only...... indeed 2 (jdil-you)....actually 3 (ericp).....infact is 4....HIM
"HIM"
U also met Sam.seah ....
So.. this (TD) BBQ, you will be meeting more forummers.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
"HIM"
U also met Sam.seah ....
So.. this (TD) BBQ, you will be meeting more forummers.
alamark, how can i forget about Uncle Sam..... i punish myself, i bottom up.
i'm going batam leh, cannot bbq

already posted 160 contributions today (some music too)... ![]()
will be back tomolo.... Gooooooooooooooood night.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:how nice if can go for a long holiday... which is impossible... unless giving up the trade...
u can always throw ur job to reliable ppl u knoe............... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:u never meet Komade before meh ?
an ni kuan gong ho tia meh member?? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:u can always throw ur job to reliable ppl u knoe...............
throw ?
now i only asset rich.....
bank account is closed to Level Zero. ![]()
Originally posted by komade:an ni kuan gong ho tia meh member??
He never met u before ?
anything wrong with that ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Somebody drop a....
in taxi forum... u never go and read ? one of BCL's thread
The moderator from next door sibei . . . power!
BCL posted another thread at 6am+ by 7am+ the thread gone liao. ![]()
Originally posted by bs5126:The moderator from next door sibei . . . power!
BCL posted another thread at 6am+ by 7am+ the thread gone liao.
wah isit?? here we like to stir~~~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by bs5126:The moderator from next door sibei . . . power!
BCL posted another thread at 6am+ by 7am+ the thread gone liao.
Power ?
Or
Rule with an.....
?
Any posting not to his liking..... thread will disappeared...
The thread... by BCL... i saw it this morning but I didn't post..... luckily.... if not my +1 effort is wasted.... ![]()
It is about....

hammer & his abang (must be referring to Ah Pool) are recording video clips... upload and send to the authority.....
TDs video-ing TDs driving habits.... ![]()
BCL wasn't too happy about it - i guessed....
I got 2 cameras in my vehicle too....
If I want to upload.... I could have done it long time ago....
Give ppl a chance and ppl will do the same....
Unless (touch wood) if an accident happened, then it is a good evidence against the mouth to mouth.
Other than that.... i won't want to embarrass other road users.
What goes around, comes around.
Originally posted by komade:wah isit?? here we like to stir~~~~~
stir your kar chng lah....
be serious.... ![]()
U can stir anyone....... except me hor.... ![]()
I will try my best not to stir (except that thread).... be neutral as a moderator is the best... ![]()
But we can go other subforum and stir..... ![]()
You don't want to eat and shit at the same place right ?
We eat here....
shit next door.... ![]()
So far.....
I only recommended 1 thread to be deleted.....(OWT's selling tickets). ![]()
Other than that.... we can lock 1st.... no need to delete..... for what ?
Becos we can edited the post(s) we deemed not readable....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Power ?
Or
Rule with an.....
?
Any posting not to his liking..... thread will disappeared...
ro.
Bro,
You missed the dot dot dot lah.
Now add "abusing" on the . . . then read again.
LOL
Cannot reveal too much lah bro....
Poolman do comes into Limo forum and post too....
We have to "respect" our neigbhouring subforum Moderator as we are kinda related in some way. ![]()
Those who missed the "bombings" will never have the chance to read it.... ![]()
Knn....I just post a nice mv, than the thread disappear....![]()
Waste my effort....
Fireice lip lai must know how to Siam liao.....![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
hammer & his abang (must be referring to xxx) are recording video clips... upload and send to the authority.....
TDs video-ing TDs driving habits....
Very childish behaviour. We all are TDs after all.
Oops sorry, almost forgot JDIL don't have

Originally posted by bs5126:Very childish behaviour. We all are TDs after all.
Oops sorry, almost forgot JDIL don't have
I still have TDVL lah....
but hopefully won't be able to use it again...... (but will renew it though). ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Knn....I just post a nice mv, than the thread disappear....
Waste my effort....
Fireice lip lai must know how to Siam liao.....
wah piang...
when comes to stirring.... rbs70 becum excited....![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Knn....I just post a nice mv, than the thread disappear....
Waste my effort....
Fireice lip lai must know how to Siam liao.....
Did you drop your......

Even if we stir..... we stir to a limit lah...
All out stirring sure get thread locked and deleted.... ![]()
We are all grown up....(adults)
Doing car video recording to embarrass or get other users into trouble have never crossed my mind.