ask BCL to post thread here lor....
sure be around tomorrow... ![]()
Friendly stirring is okie....![]()
but
once somebody add some....

sure...

Then the PMS lady will come in and Locked the thread... maybe bans somebody.... OneWayTransfer right ? ![]()

Dinner time.... Come back later around 9-10pm. Happy reading & chatting.
I have took out 3 sticky topics, hence will have more topic in page 1 for active discussion.
Those topics seem to attract interest will be placed on sticky (for a while) before deciding to off sticky or continue to leave it there.
cheers.
Weekends are round the corner......
homework..... is a must.... ![]()
http://m.youtube.com/#/watch?desktop_uri=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DGKqg-d10ma4&v=GKqg-d10ma4&gl=SG
Had post this to tease them.....knn, suddenly thread disappear......
Originally posted by komade:u can always throw ur job to reliable ppl u knoe...............
Got reliable ppl?.......![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
http://m.youtube.com/#/watch?desktop_uri=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DGKqg-d10ma4&v=GKqg-d10ma4&gl=SG
Had post this to tease them.....knn, suddenly thread disappear......
cannot connect to the U tude.... what is it about ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:The thread... by BCL... i saw it this morning but I didn't post..... luckily.... if not my +1 effort is wasted....
It is about....
hammer & his abang (must be referring to Ah Pool) are recording video clips... upload and send to the authority.....
TDs video-ing TDs driving habits....
BCL wasn't too happy about it - i guessed....
You all never notice...ah Pool and Hammer 有一腿。。。![]()
He always side him 1.......
You all never notice...ah Pool and Hammer 有一腿。。。
U meant they.....
are....
Glass bottle ... ![]()
You all never notice...ah Pool and Hammer 有一腿。。。
At one stage.... hammer was given the Moderator in TD forum... ![]()
then suddenly removed ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:cannot connect to the U tude.... what is it about ?
I can leh?.....you try paste to website......
Ct2220 start a thread on 人在�,天在看。。。。
By the time I read, page 2 liao, very hot debate liao.....so post this for a joke, than whole thread disappear liao....
I can leh?.....you try paste to website......
Ct2220 start a thread on 人在�,天在看。。。。
By the time I read, page 2 liao, very hot debate liao.....so post this for a joke, than whole thread disappear liao....
Huh ?
The PrataMan loves to delete threads.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:At one stage.... hammer was given the Moderator in TD forum...
then suddenly removed .....
Ya.....I remember there's this thread.....
Than ah Pool TL.....no moderator now....![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Huh ?
The PrataMan loves to delete threads....
They whole morning play play.....me no time to read, or else join in.....![]()
Than Fireice lip lai.....than suddenly a lot of thread pa bo ki.......hahaha
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Huh ?
The PrataMan loves to delete threads....
What they do over there....
we cannot help it lah....
we got our own playground... no need to depend on whether the Moderator got eat medicine or not.... ![]()

Ya.....I remember there's this thread.....
Than ah Pool TL.....no moderator now....
That thread.... we whacked ah Pool also....![]()
I think it is LOCKED. ![]()
Bro Mercabs and Me whacked ah Pool until he TL..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:That thread.... we whacked ah Pool also....
I think it is LOCKED.
Fireice post this.......20 Jul `12, 12:12PM PM kamlan one ah
Meaning what ah?....![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Bro Mercabs and Me whacked ah Pool until he TL.....
Knn.....last time I whacked, you all side him......I still remember 1.....![]()
Fireice post this.......20 Jul `12, 12:12PM PM kamlan one ah
Meaning what ah?....
which thread did PMS lady post ? ![]()
Knn.....last time I whacked, you all side him......I still remember 1.....
knn... u POB huh ?
that time, OWT and rbs70 haven't come in yet..... you are caught
(Red handed).
cannot deny this time liao..... ![]()
Chow rbs70 is POB3173. knn.... phui.... ![]()
somebody uncovered his real identity.... hahaha.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:which thread did PMS lady post ?
Bro bowah la.....di di siao siao.....return Hammer flavour......Calling Hammer to lip lai....![]()