Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:knn... u POB huh ?
that time, OWT and rbs70 haven't come in yet..... you are caught
(Red handed).
cannot deny this time liao.....
I'm talking about Ferrari thread, are you ok.....![]()
That is the thread OWT tio ban......waw piang..........
PM = Private Message
KAMLAN (hokkien) you dun know ? ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
I'm talking about Ferrari thread, are you ok.....
That is the thread OWT tio ban......waw piang..........
Bro POB3173 aka OWT aka rbs70. ![]()
Red Ferrari thread i didn't even come in.....
I was having my 1 month vacation from SgForums....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:PM = Private Message
KAMLAN (hokkien) you dun know ?
That Ferrari thread I whack him upside down......he locked the thread, than Fireice unlocked, malu.....than I whacked again......![]()
Oh! That time you MIA......go read that thread again........AND is Hammer who make OWT tio ban......now I must come clean liao...hahaha
That Ferrari thread I whack him upside down......he locked the thread, than Fireice unlocked, malu.....than I whacked again......
Oh! That time you MIA......go read that thread again........AND is Hammer who make OWT tio ban......now I must come clean liao...hahaha
No need to "Peng Wei".....
Now I know who you (actually) are..... ![]()
Even if you are POB...
no scared..... you have behaved relatively well here even you sometimes want to stir..... but you are "well controlled"..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:No need to "Peng Wei".....
Now I know who you (actually) are.....
Hahaha.....next door I also got say I whacked ah Pool.....most of them know is related to Ferrari thread.......
I swear to god.....I'm not POB, now my plate up liao, SWEAR is the word, in sgforum...![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:PM = Private Message
KAMLAN (hokkien) you dun know ?
She really angry bird.......![]()
I swear to god.....I'm not POB, now my plate up liao, SWEAR is the word, in sgforum...

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Bo dai ji la......don't think so much, wait ki siao.....![]()
A lot of our threads very very long.......maybe should start opening threads....![]()
Long threads good....
later can get 200,000 viewership..... ![]()
Our next door mod very proud of his 200,000 viewership thread. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Long threads good....
later can get 200,000 viewership.....
Our next door mod very proud of his 200,000 viewership thread.
kimchi thread?........
So far, the most viewers in short flame, non other than the Ferrari thread.....in 1 week, hit 20k......knn Poolman go and locked it......
=\
kimchi thread?........
So far, the most viewers in short flame, non other than the Ferrari thread.....in 1 week, hit 20k......knn Poolman go and locked it......
too many activities there....
as long he peh-song... he will lock and delete.... ![]()
Here.... our forummers not many....
so... lesser frictions.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:too many activities there....
as long he peh-song... he will lock and delete....
20k......already very bad, other forums hit 6 figures.......
I still remember that Saturday, me whole day CBL at home, my taxi grounded......post until song song, than he come in and 'stir'.....![]()
Originally posted by Jocelyntxh:=\
Hello, konbawa.......![]()
20k......already very bad, other forums hit 6 figures.......
I still remember that Saturday, me whole day CBL at home, my taxi grounded......post until song song, than he come in and 'stir'.....
I read abit....
hammer posted that the Ferrari driver cannot be blame....
then everyone whacked him..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I read abit....
hammer posted that the Ferrari driver cannot be blame....
then everyone whacked him.....
There's only 2 trolls in that thread.....knn.....think back also TL.....![]()
There's only 2 trolls in that thread.....knn.....think back also TL.....
This type of senitive thread.... cannot anyhow post.... sure kena if PMS lady not in the mood. ![]()
Luckily I was on holiday ....
If not..... sure bomb until pengz. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:This type of senitive thread.... cannot anyhow post.... sure kena if PMS lady not in the mood.
Nonsense, PMS lady want viewership.....don't want trouble, that's why she re-open the thread.......
She gave 3rd warning, not to whack on mod and somebody.......but a troll is a troll......é¢ å€’æ˜¯é�ž......wtf, me bo give face, still continue whack......![]()
A lot of forummers do not understand the meaning of being a troll......and I can tell you, most of the time.....I'm not the 1......
Nonsense, PMS lady want viewership.....don't want trouble, that's why she re-open the thread.......
She gave 3rd warning, not to whack on mod and somebody.......but a troll is a troll......é¢ å€’æ˜¯é�ž......wtf, me bo give face, still continue whack......
A lot of forummers do not understand the meaning of being a troll......and I can tell you, most of the time.....I'm not the 1......
She can track down on different login accounts using same IP address.
hence, she can banned the clones if they mis-behaved.
http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/455921
Don't link la......you want to read, type and read....
This nick than is a real troll......but Poolman side him.....wtf.....