Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:She can track down on different login accounts using same IP address.
hence, she can banned the clones if they mis-behaved.
A clone is different......most time, forummers created clones account to support his own stand and view.....
But many people misuse clones account.......
Originally posted by Rbs70:http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/455921
Don't link la......you want to read, type and read....
This nick than is a real troll......but Poolman side him.....wtf.....
PooMan not very neutral person to Mod a channel (but as he is already the owner), but who cares... I dun post there regularly... ![]()
he sides his kakis.... BUT not BCL (who always whacked him regularly).
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:PooMan not very neutral person to Mod a channel (but as he is already the owner), but who cares... I dun post there regularly...
he sides his kakis.... BUT not BCL (who always whacked him regularly).
This thread, your good buddy, BCL also got share....![]()
The word "Tia Kong" is a Sensitive word next door....
Even Bro Mercabs like to stir abit.... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
This thread, your good buddy, BCL also got share....
I didn't read all the TD threads lah....
who bothers about their Tia Kong thread discussions.... ![]()
I only read those - Thread starter mainly from BCL. ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/455921
U means this thread (enclosed by you)....
a hot topic ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:The word "Tia Kong" is a Sensitive word next door....
Even Bro Mercabs like to stir abit....
'Tia Kong' is ok what......but make fun of it also not bad.....![]()
This kind of topic, no way to troll 1....so is just a post and forget topic.......
When come to true facts, life and death........don't troll, it will create a flame, and forum war.......I don't do that at all........
Nothing much lah...
no stirring .... at that thread enclosed by you. ![]()
'Tia Kong' is ok what......but make fun of it also not bad.....
This kind of topic, no way to troll 1....so is just a post and forget topic.......
When come to true facts, life and death........don't troll, it will create a flame, and forum war.......I don't do that at all........
Your stirring are bad enough.... to create a...
ALL FOR ALL bombing raids. ![]()
Luckily I am immuned to your stirring....
Just act blur lor.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:U means this thread (enclosed by you)....
a hot topic ?
I read, and angry.....but this TS like to talk nonsense, further more, bro BCL also involve.......
Than really no time nowadays......need full concentration like now to fark him......![]()
But someone in sgforum already warn him before, he is a troll......hope he know what he is posting......
I read, and angry.....but this TS like to talk nonsense, further more, bro BCL also involve.......
Than really no time nowadays......need full concentration like now to fark him......
But someone in sgforum already warn him before, he is a troll......hope he know what he is posting......
That fellow BJ is even WORST....
I read the exchanges between u, JoeRaj and him really made me laugh. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Luckily I am immuned to your stirring....
Just act blur lor....
Stirring also different mah........TS telling a true fact, you agree his point but you stir to create a commotion......like what I often do.....![]()
After stir.....hide one corner and eat pop corn......but no time to do that anymore.....must keep on reading new thread, and first few to stir, no easy leh.....![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:That fellow BJ is even WORST....
I read the exchanges between u, JoeRaj and him really made me laugh.
I think BJ understand more on forum posting liao.....maybe he go do research....![]()
this is call.....
奸人本色 phui. ![]()
Stirring also different mah........TS telling a true fact, you agree his point but you stir to create a commotion......like what I often do.....
After stir.....hide one corner and eat pop corn......but no time to do that anymore.....must keep on reading new thread, and first few to stir, no easy leh.....
奸人本色
referring to your this post.... phui phui phui. ![]()
If you post often in TD....
be careful...
as if there is any short circuit... he will the delete the thread (w/o warning)... and some of your post contributions you spend typing will be deleted.... affecting your post counts.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:this is call.....
奸人本色 phui.
Hahaha.......rest assure, unless 'good' thread come out night time....![]()
I'm not born stirrer......learn from other forums also.....
But really never expect OWT tio ban, because I'm not the 1 who trolled....new account always very risky......![]()
Hahaha.......rest assure, unless 'good' thread come out night time....
I'm not born stirrer......learn from other forums also.....
But really never expect OWT tio ban, because I'm not the 1 who trolled....new account always very risky......
as long as PMS lady warned.....
u better take it seriously.... just like the exposing thread on that Funny Limo driver.... i saw it.... and left it that way... if I want to stir some more sure tio banned. haha.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:If you post often in TD....
be careful...
as if there is any short circuit... he will the delete the thread (w/o warning)... and some of your post contributions you spend typing will be deleted.... affecting your post counts....
It happen everywhere.....as long I'm not the TS, who's care.....
But owner also had to know, why people willing to participate in your sub-forum, it don't come naturally.......Good about Poolman, always can 'see' him, almost everyday......not like somebody.....oops...![]()
It happen everywhere.....as long I'm not the TS, who's care.....
But owner also had to know, why people willing to participate in your sub-forum, it don't come naturally.......Good about Poolman, always can 'see' him, almost everyday......not like somebody.....oops...
I also wanted to test out....
w/o me, limo forum can survive or not ....
Sam.seah called me a few times to come back....
and I was indeed busy with disposals then....
also login other websites to post.... knn... u think i so free meh ?
==============================================================
In between, I also realised that the funny limo driver didn't even contributed a post in
limo forum.... hence decided to bang him HARD. Hard enough to see the different.
KO online punch. ![]()
==============================================================

KO punch.... One good punch until he "disappeared". ![]()
Ok la.....1 last post, make it 1300....![]()
To each his own, some like to start thread, SMLJ also can start.....some just like to post, like me, SMLJ also can post....
Happy tio 好。。。。
If I got the time in the day like last time.....this 2 days must be very fun....Hahahaha...
To add-on to your last post.....knn, all along, I never post next door 1, because you guys disappear, me and bro MMO69 no place to post, than LL cross over....and ended up tio ban......so indirectly is your fault.....![]()
Hahaha......good night!

Originally posted by Rbs70:Ok la.....1 last post, make it 1300....
To each his own, some like to start thread, SMLJ also can start.....some just like to post, like me, SMLJ also can post....
Happy tio 好。。。。
If I got the time in the day like last time.....this 2 days must be very fun....Hahahaha...
To add-on to your last post.....knn, all along, I never post next door 1, because you guys disappear, me and bro MMO69 no place to post, than LL cross over....and ended up tio ban......so indirectly is your fault.....
Hahaha......good night!
1,300 post counts...
u are still 220 posts away from OneWayTransfer's last post count.... ![]()