I am the one who gave F1 Moderator status....
I can collect it back... I may not be the owner.... but I knew Sam.seah much longer than him....
w/o Sam.seah.... there won't be Limo forum...
w/o JDIL... limo forum is a ghost town.... ![]()
so, let STIR UP THE VIEWERSHIP. ![]()
Friendly Stirring please..... ![]()

bro Komade....
pls stop.....
Me..... ![]()
me on post counts.... ![]()
, becos u simplying can't catch up.... ![]()
, from 2,200 posts... now we are 3,070 posts gap apart liao... ![]()
Now I am chasing after the ambulance..... ![]()

Originally posted by Rbs70:Knn....I just post a nice mv, than the thread disappear....
Waste my effort....
Fireice lip lai must know how to Siam liao.....
better open ur eyes big big when she cums.......... else ur 1300 posts
also ...........
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:We are all grown up....(adults)
Doing car video recording to embarrass or get other users into trouble have never crossed my mind.
some ppl juz kua buey kui lor............. olredi said many times liao..........
live n let live............ wat goes around comes around ............. but they
dun seem to understand................
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Got reliable ppl?.......
got~~~ ericp is a very reliable person confirm 200% once take
ur job sure die die on time 1....................
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:PooMan not very neutral person to Mod a channel (but as he is already the owner), but who cares... I dun post there regularly...
he sides his kakis.... BUT not BCL (who always whacked him regularly).
i juz like to stir n tcss in TD forum then newbies wan to OMO when all
tell him to relief i also kar LJ wei.............. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Luckily I am immuned to your stirring....
Just act blur lor....
when rbs starts to stir......... i juz eat my mee SIAM............
knn moderators in tis forum like kns 1 haha~~~~~
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Now I am chasing after the ambulance.....
chase u?? for F?? post counts = monetary gains?? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:better open ur eyes big big when she cums.......... else ur 1300 posts
also ...........
Maybe she like me leh.....![]()
Cybersex????
Originally posted by komade:got~~~ ericp is a very reliable person confirm 200% once take
ur job sure die die on time 1....................
Ericp....
I "Tia-Kong" also have big bosses.... ![]()
no scared. ![]()
Originally posted by komade:when rbs starts to stir......... i juz eat my mee SIAM............
knn moderators in tis forum like kns 1 haha~~~~~

Yes I have to agree..... the Ex-Moderator look like one..... ![]()
The new Moderator..... only 3 words can describle him.... Not Kena Sai...
but....
alot.... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:chase u?? for F?? post counts = monetary gains??
Good to hear that....
anyway... i will try my best to post 100 contributions (at least everyday).... 3,000 a month. 36,500 a year. ![]()
But....
there will be days I am engaged with disposal jobs.... then... will not come in at all. (but will peep in from my galaxy note).
Maybe she like me leh.....
Cybersex????
Can ask her in and see your msg....?
Then maybe you can create a new account rbs71. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Can ask her in and see your msg....?
Then maybe you can create a new account rbs71.
I handsome 1 you know....maybe she like.....![]()
Ok....to be continue.....
Busy again......![]()
short reply already +2 post liao....
like that very fast you can hit 20,000 posts by end of the year.... kns.![]()
knn.....yesterday talk about POB, today maw 3173....
Cake sim ah............................
Originally posted by Rbs70:knn.....yesterday talk about POB, today maw 3173....
Cake sim ah............................
u cake sim.... I lagi sian...
bought 0123 (one of my regular bet) shhhh,
0919 (used to drive 199, hence roll it)...
knn.... 1st-2nd prizes.... haiz.

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:u cake sim.... I lagi sian...
bought 0123 (one of my regular bet) shhhh,
0919 (used to drive 199, hence roll it)...
knn.... 1st-2nd prizes.... haiz.
Hahaha.....3210, you must have strike big.....my ah gong tomb number, my whole clan celebrate like National Day......
Now my ah gong everything also have up stair.....![]()
Hahaha.....3210, you must have strike big.....my ah gong tomb number, my whole clan celebrate like National Day......
Now my ah gong everything also have up stair.....
wat to do.... no luck...
just have to suck thumb... and hope for better tomolo.
today... i whack on my Viano lumber 50b,50s.... no where close....
I think i need to cut down on 4Ds bet liao.... haiz.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:wat to do.... no luck...
just have to suck thumb... and hope for better tomolo.
today... i whack on my Viano lumber 50b,50s.... no where close....
I think i need to cut down on 4Ds bet liao.... haiz.
èµ°ç�«å…¥é”,don't la......every number open up got equal chances of 10000-1....
Is just like Roulette.....every new spin, the number just open still have the equal chances open again.....
Banker not scare you strike, they are more worry if you don't bet.... ![]()
When I say 'maw', not 50/50.... ![]()
èµ°ç�«å…¥é”,don't la......every number open up got equal chances of 10000-1....
Is just like Roulette.....every new spin, the number just open still have the equal chances open again.....
Banker not scare you strike, they are more worry if you don't bet....
When I say 'maw', not 50/50....
only once a while....
got feeling than whack....
no feeling.... stay out.