use tab 7.7 bro big big n shiok shiok~~~ gd nite n gd rest to all~~~~
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Me still doing hourly…Will finish around 5pm.
Just throw out 2 MSW durians AP transfers. NO GST… As I don’t believed collecting GST will make me rich. I rather have trusted drivers whom can give excellent services to my guests.
Pte bro Sam. But he didn’t response. DSo, bo pien…
Aiyo, so wasted nvr call me :)
GST also can.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Me still doing hourly…Will finish around 5pm.
Just throw out 2 MSW durians AP transfers. NO GST… As I don’t believed collecting GST will make me rich. I rather have trusted drivers whom can give excellent services to my guests.
Wat da fug.....my phone bo ring.......![]()
Originally posted by bs5126:Aiyo, so wasted nvr call me :)
GST also can.
bo pien...
I cannot sweep floor....![]()
only can wait for phone ring.
Originally posted by Rbs70:Wat da fug.....my phone bo ring.......
throw phone away lah...
phone bo ring.....

need to take a nap....
very sleepy... dun know why.... (maybe sleep too much)... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:throw phone away lah...
phone bo ring.....
Ipad gone....phone also throw away, than COMMUNICATION sure BREAKDOWN...![]()
Limousine driving....we only can provide some basic information.
One really have to be in it, experience it than can understand the constraint we are facing.....
Good luck!!!!
Originally posted by Rbs70:Ipad gone....phone also throw away, than COMMUNICATION sure BREAKDOWN...
then you can join the Funny limousine driver.... ![]()
Time to sleep liao.....
Got a 6am transfer.....Sengkang to HarbourFront.... 60pts
then take vehicle to Cycle for COMPRESSOR Servicing.... ![]()
(just nice... no need to go down to pandan empty handed).

Thanks Bro, for the thought of me..
I did an early morning 530am arrival, go back sleep, lembek Liao lah.
Hourly start at 1500hrs, till now not yet end. 10hrs still counting....
Tmr must pick them at 6am to airport.. Think my pax no need to sleep... Lol...
wah all the bros here tua tua tan tan~~~ well done~~~~~
yah i also dun believe in GST, i rather let member earn full let them service
my clients well.
Not going to post much today as I am not feeling too well.....( slept only 10hrs in 72 hours ). OBK.
Today send my vehicle to 188 Pandan Loop to get my COMPRESSOR serviced and got new parts.
Hence, bought some bet on 0188.... knn... 2nd prize 0187. Like that also have. Tiew. ![]()
Grounded vehicle at 9am....
Waited till 4.30pm.... No down time... ![]()
Went JCube
at Jurong East and watch a movie..... ![]()
watch....

Very nice movie indeed....
Best of all... the seats are great. ![]()

bros should go and see.... (from Cinema).... dun wait for Grade A DVD. ![]()

This my....

of Wednesday.....
Good Luck & Safe Driving...
Me very tired.... need to ....Zzzzzz

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Not going to post much today as I am not feeling too well.....( slept only 10hrs in 72 hours ). OBK.
Today send my vehicle to 188 Pandan Loop to get my COMPRESSOR serviced and got new parts.
Hence, bought some bet on 0188.... knn... 2nd prize 0187. Like that also have. Tiew.
dun say liao my bike 0167...............
Went Lunch at Bedok North Ave 2, Block 412.
One of my Limo kaki striked 1st prize 5180. ![]()
Jia Peh Liao for him.... Free Lunch for me....![]()

for me on Thursday.... Goodnight all.
This few days, farking hot......
IPad repair, back to business.....![]()