Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
bros should go and see.... (from Cinema).... dun wait for Grade A DVD.
Hu joker in the Cinema bo? Bery dangerous leh, wait machine gun anyhow shoot....![]()
Ya man... Very hot...
I drive, feel light headed, dun feel so good...
Tomorrow only 1 departure, use this chance to rest lah.. So hot, how to work? Let the pax rot...
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Ya man... Very hot...
Tomorrow only 1 departure, use this chance to rest lah.. So hot, how to work? Let the pax rot...
This few days, I heard Spa good business....![]()
Ok la.....time to zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz again.......
yah man wait for my hirer come back nia under his block
start to sweat abit liao.....................
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Hu joker in the Cinema bo? Bery dangerous leh, wait machine gun anyhow shoot....
Rbs JDIL

Your compressor spoilt ? ![]()

you can......
install...... something like this pic....

No spoilt lah, just can feel the heat. Maybe my UV on my glass wearing out Liao, must go and install more solar film,..
Originally posted by Sam.seah:No spoilt lah, just can feel the heat. Maybe my UV on my glass wearing out Liao, must go and install more solar film,..
Or....
get a Brand New Viano..... ![]()
No $$$ lah...
U lend me some? I buy things, I also like to fully paid...
Originally posted by Sam.seah:No $$$ lah...
Why dun you go take a bus ride.....
maybe you too stressed up........
Bus 43.... I can paid the bus fare for you (this... no need to return)... FREE for you.....![]()
Originally posted by Sam.seah:No $$$ lah...
Lend some ?

$2 should be okie. ![]()
No need, I have my fully paid old Vito, I can drive there myself.
U lend me $2? I no need, I have plent $2... I give you.
Originally posted by Sam.seah:No need, I have my fully paid old Vito, I can drive there myself.
U lend me $2? I no need, I have plent $2... I give you.
U give me all your $2 ?
okie.... I take a

Army's Alibaba bag to your house..... and take all your $2 note....![]()
U want this.....?
Rbs70 post count already hitted 1,482...
Talking Cock thread only 1,441 (including this contribution).... need to post more in TCSS to match rbs70 post count....
becos.....
Talking Cock = rbs70. ![]()
Just had a good lunch at Tangling Mall Chillis...
Ribeye steak, very nice...
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Just had a good lunch at Tangling Mall Chillis...
Ribeye steak, very nice...
today.... you never ....

"我�打�次"
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Rbs70 post count already hitted 1,482...
Talking Cock thread only 1,441 (including this contribution).... need to post more in TCSS to match rbs70 post count....
becos.....
Talking Cock = rbs70.
1 whole day, no time to read forum....knn miss so much liao... ![]()
Plus next door, must read until tomorrow morning.....lol
Me too free today....
not good....
Not free to read.... good thing. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Me too free today....
not good....
Not free to read.... good thing.
Bro Sam, Vito also fully paid.....si beh GOOD, I think I also want to be private limo... ![]()
Got time to do other things, no spare time to read forum....hahaha
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Bro Sam, Vito also fully paid.....si beh GOOD, I think I also want to be private limo...
Got time to do other things, no spare time to read forum....hahaha
yeah... bro Sam.... very RICH....
Vito fully paid..... NEW TURBO.... I envy him. ![]()
Members, take note.....with this post.....I'm on par with OneWayTransfer loh....![]()
Hopefully no Ferrari chiong red light again..........
knn.....Japan can beat Spain.........Lucky bo maw, or else ki jia again.....![]()
I shall end my day over taking my Senior OneWayTransfer.......with this last post of the day........
At least, tomorrow beh sai log in, still win him by 1 post.....![]()
Good Night!