Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:yeah... bro Sam.... very RICH....
Vito fully paid..... NEW TURBO.... I envy him.
so when new turbo for ur car sir?? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:so when new turbo for ur car sir??
If no speedster..... 4-5yrs no problem....
Mercedes cab.... everyone a speedster.... that's why turbo pipe breaks often.
by the time turbo breakdown, it will not be my problem liao.... intend to sell in 4yrs time.
Got to go, going in to JB.....talk cock to you guys tonight......
Tonight 4D, HUAT AH!!!!
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:If no speedster..... 4-5yrs no problem....
Mercedes cab.... everyone a speedster.... that's why turbo pipe breaks often.
by the time turbo breakdown, it will not be my problem liao.... intend to sell in 4yrs time.
rich man~~~~ ![]()
sell already still need to buy....
knn....
dun think I can fully paid for a new vehicle liao...... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Got to go, going in to JB.....talk cock to you guys tonight......
Tonight 4D, HUAT AH!!!!
4418 who tio bo >?
knn... always missed. (haiz).
Not going to TCSS much today....
Got to do my homework for Tomolo *Lucky Sunday*
Missed 1st prize by 1 number..... haiz. damn...
Saw ex-actor driving a LimoCab today.
He was waiting for his clients while I waited for mine.
Talked to him. Quite friendly.
His cab 3 digits.
Originally posted by MMO69:Saw ex-actor driving a LimoCab today.
He was waiting for his clients while I waited for mine.
Talked to him. Quite friendly.
His cab 3 digits.
Guess who is he?
Mr Wonderful......![]()
He went Maxi for a while, than back to white.....TIA KONG he wanted the new Mercedes......
For a while, never see him loh......![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:4418 who tio bo >?
knn... always missed. (haiz).
输æ».......![]()
Give up this number many months loh......
59 pages!!! Knn.....if read from page 1 sure die cock stand.... ![]()
We all really can talk cock and sing song....hahaha
BOOMZ!
Originally posted by QX179R:BOOMZ!
The rear door open.....pax must have lau sai..... ![]()
scared the sh!t outta the pax eh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:scared the sh!t outta the pax eh..
Can't figure out this place.....better avoid......
Certain place in Sg got butu 1...... Like Bugis, MRT also got happening..... ![]()
from the peekture, seems like only the bumper & the undercarriage got "injured" nia..
should be back on the roads soon after the quick fix..
according to stomper, RTA occured @ Hu Ching Road..
Originally posted by QX179R:according to stomper, RTA occured @ Hu Ching Road..
Ho Ching?..... ![]()
This type, no third party claim......hirer confirm die cock stand, $1k gone.......
Than company will take their own sweet time to repair, no lost of income claim mah.....hirer lagi die cock stand....... ![]()
To add salt to your wound, will issue you a letter of warning.....knnbccb.....
song boh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:song boh..
Really got to salute those stomper........si beh eng..... ![]()
if I encounter such incidents, I myself will oso sure snap peektures..
but of coz not post at stomp lah, only fb nia..![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Ho Ching?.....
This type, no third party claim......hirer confirm die cock stand, $1k gone.......
Than company will take their own sweet time to repair, no lost of income claim mah.....hirer lagi die cock stand.......
To add salt to your wound, will issue you a letter of warning.....knnbccb.....
nope, not HO ching rd..
its Hu ching rd..
Originally posted by QX179R:nope, not HO ching rd..
its Hu ching rd..
Hahaha.....I know....HO CHING sound very familiar........ ![]()

nah, gpgt..![]()