Originally posted by QX179R:
nah, gpgt..
Not this 1?.....Dr Ho Chin Lin, National Eye Center.....![]()
this one is Ho CHIN not Ching leh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:this one is Ho CHIN not Ching leh..
Ok la......enough of tcss.....is time to zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.....![]()
Good Night, all Forumers......
nites rbs ~
Just came in after my "homework" on my "hobby" ![]()
Well, I think I going to bed too.....
and leaving my last post (for the day) at 14,444 (nice number).... ![]()
like dat tiring anot?
seems like not a easy job.
Sources from sub forum 8, today is Fireice birdday.....![]()
Can kong wu kong bo.......beh tio ban.....SHE BUSY PARTYING.....
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Mr Wonderful......
He went Maxi for a while, than back to white.....TIA KONG he wanted the new Mercedes......
For a while, never see him loh......
His mercedes is well maintained.
I am not sure if his nick is Mr Wonderful.
He is HPX if you can decode properly. ![]()
Mr Wonderful
acted in the....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UPXRmU1aL-c&feature=autoplay&list=PL3E91210F52DF7AFF&playnext=2
Ok...
Driving out soon....
need to take a NAP and then go AP do arrival job.....

Cum back later.... after 10pm probably.... ![]()
Originally posted by MMO69:His mercedes is well maintained.
I am not sure if his nick is Mr Wonderful.
He is HPX if you can decode properly.
Bo Sa La.....![]()
There's a thread on him before.....hahaha
Originally posted by EP77:like dat tiring anot?
seems like not a easy job.
He jiak ba liao......not driving.....![]()
He èµ°ç�«å…¥é” liao......hahaha
Yesterday 8825, that Maxi � can relax for a while......![]()
Me go watch.....

come back 1hr time.....
Long day.......got to go........
Good night......
I can see.....

but makes no different to me.... ![]()

That's all for today.....![]()
Me go watch..... (Channel 407).

CUM back after I have disposed my OLD rims. ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Mr Wonderful......
He went Maxi for a while, than back to white.....TIA KONG he wanted the new Mercedes......
For a while, never see him loh......
theres 1 who always sing at 7th mth ger tai driving london cab rite??
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
ah mon~~~ off day~~~~ maybe go for hourly when i wake up.............. ![]()
Originally posted by komade:theres 1 who always sing at 7th mth ger tai driving london cab rite??
That 1 no secret.....Maxi Cab la..........
Today see someone tio stroke........first time see with my own eye(most time Tia kong nia)......
Stunt, and don't know how to react......a few passerby kalan kabor trying to stabilize him down......
Than gave me a thought that, life is so fragile......ambulance came in 15 mins, that guy already lying motionless on the floor.......
Originally posted by Rbs70:Today see someone tio stroke........first time see with my own eye(most time Tia kong nia)......
Stunt, and don't know how to react......a few passerby kalan kabor trying to stabilize him down......
Than gave me a thought that, life is so fragile......ambulance came in 15 mins, that guy already lying motionless on the floor.......
U commando trained....
should know....

Mouth to mouth Resuscitation. ![]()