Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:U commando trained....
should know....
Mouth to mouth Resuscitation.
some can be trainned but when comes to actual situation they may panick...........
but some ppl work differently......... the more stress the enivironment they
more they can perform..........
You believe what SAF can teach you in the 80s and 90s?.....
Further more as a jiao kia cum si kina.......Commando in other area Number 1....lol
But after encounter yesterday incident.......SERIOUSLY need to learn something to handle this kind of situation, it might happen to our peers, our family members.......
rbs70 = Si Kina aka Duck Vader ?

need to run some errands and..... drink kopis....
Tonight... will need to do my HOMEWORK again (Tuesday already)... ![]()
Also need to do my admin work and email to my indonesian guests. Only 38hours done.... $3,200. = $84 per hour. not bad leh....![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
need to run some errands and..... drink kopis....
Tonight... will need to do my HOMEWORK again (Tuesday already)...
Also need to do my admin work and email to my indonesian guests. Only 38hours done.... $3,200. = $84 per hour. not bad leh....
pls share the lucky number once u r done bro~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:pls share the lucky number once u r done bro~~~
Everytime he say miss here miss there, you still want to follow....![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:rbs70 = Si Kina aka Duck Vader ?
Now I'm the Si Kina Lau Peh......![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Everytime he say miss here miss there, you still want to follow....
at least close enuff got chance........... got do homework better
than hantum blindly...............
Recently Limo industry like dead ho.....my phone bo si mi ring, bo update leh....![]()
Most say OBK, got GST voucher also no one take taxi?
Originally posted by Rbs70:Now I'm the Si Kina Lau Peh......

Originally posted by Rbs70:Everytime he say miss here miss there, you still want to follow....
Yes....
the past few draws have been

miserable.... missing 1-2-3 prizes by a nose hair.....

kena numbers (crossbar) but no kena money.. eg bought 9241, opened 9214. (1st prize).
No eyes see..... ![]()

It is time to sleep again....
Kena or not kena.... just a small bet.....
Share share ? Mai lah..... later.....

Do my homework and post in forum ?

Readers, bo effort, want to gain ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Do my homework and post in forum ?
Readers, bo effort, want to gain ?
u can always pm me u knoe............ tio liao can treat BCL to seafood dinner
then he wun nnk so much.............. ![]()
Today my turn, buy bro MMO69 kang dao di, roll....knn, open 0221......
Originally posted by komade:u can always pm me u knoe............ tio liao can treat BCL to seafood dinner
then he wun nnk so much..............
Alamak......he only like people to pm him, not the other way round.... ![]()
Bro, I saw you on line liao but me very soon going to knock out.......
Very very very tired today, don't know why....... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:u can always pm me u knoe............ tio liao can treat BCL to seafood dinner
then he wun nnk so much..............
If U want to know ...
U expect me to pm you ? No eat medicine today ? ![]()
Please wait..... ![]()
Xmas coming.
4Ds are very personally....
unless appeared in the news... then everyone will know....
or your car plate numbers....
other than that.... nobody will share with you lah....
=====================================================================
Why Share ? I shared lobang with somebody, he got vehicle $28,000 cheaper.... what do i get ? NOTHING.... so, you guys still expect me to share in the forum ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:4Ds are very personally....
unless appeared in the news... then everyone will know....
or your car plate numbers....
other than that.... nobody will share with you lah....
Why Share ? I shared lobang with somebody, he got vehicle $28,000 cheaper.... what do i get ? NOTHING.... so, you guys still expect me to share in the forum ?
dun worry bro kenna sure share with u............. im not THE driver with
a funny attitude........ ![]()

Time to sleep again.....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Time to sleep again.....
Need to go....

arrival job..... haiz... only 1 job today.... Sam.seah is laughing at me.... ![]()
Nevermind... let you laugh....(Sam.seah)...
Coming Saturday... I got a 16hrs disposal jobs.
Later than continue talk cock, dinner with Empress.....![]()