* drives past *
meters per hour.... pls slow down.... ![]()
Ppl where got laugh at u??
Dun anyhow say...
LI am a very humble person,mi don't like to tell ppl how much I earn, I also nvr ask ppl how much they earn..
This type of thing, own self know can Liao..l
ownself know ?
no need to report to CO ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:ownself know ?
no need to report to CO ?
CO? or OC?......LPPL la.....![]()
Few more posts will end my day........
The worst have happen.....
That zhar boh win bronze liao......wtf......
Originally posted by Rbs70:The worst have happen.....
That zhar boh win bronze liao......wtf......
which char bo ? FTs ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:which char bo ? FTs ?
Wa Bo kong FT.....
Sin Ga Bu Por.........Char bor......
Borned in PRC....
then... play dun know what game....on the table....![]()
immigrate to Singapore... get citizenship....
knn... now win bronze medal... another $250,000 to her....
MIW loves to throw money....
throw to me lah... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Borned in PRC....
then... play dun know what game....on the table....
immigrate to Singapore... get citizenship....
knn... now win bronze medal... another $250,000 to her....
MIW loves to throw money....
throw to me lah...
Tia Kong.....in China, si char bor not even top 100 that time, ANGRY....come Sin Ga Bu Por find Daddy......![]()
MIW still loves to give money away....
what to do... ![]()
Time to....

in 15 minutes time... got a Late Morning Departure.... ![]()
Knn......me too, overtime by an hour liao, suppose to sleep at 11pm........
Something interesting always will post non stop......knn, we are kepoh 鸡。。
But very soon in near time will lost all the update......Bo drive Liao mah.......hopefully more kepoh 鸡 will come in to share all the latest Limousine News.......![]()
Good Night........
me too....
Goooooooooooooooooooooodnight....

i just login, you people good night liao........ good night
Originally posted by Rbs70:Later than continue talk cock, dinner with Empress.....
u mean the ex ah lian empress?? ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Wa Bo kong FT.....
Sin Ga Bu Por.........Char bor......
u mean the Sin Ga Pooh bor?? ![]()
rbs70..... so eng ?
come in a peep ? ![]()

time for.....
Afternoon nap....

Originally posted by komade:u mean the ex ah lian empress??
My Empress like that......don't need to collect JAV liao....![]()
But knn....this 1 Chio.....![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:rbs70..... so eng ?
come in a peep ?
I everyday also peep plus pcc plus self pwn plus........![]()
Knn.....read that next door thread, beh tahan, lock in and stir......My Hobby....![]()
Saturday to Monday...
My schedule packed.

Japanese pax reserved me....
last min Indonesian pax coming..... now have to depend on Bro Sam.seah to standby for me....
Organising my timing is very important this 3 days....
I won't be posting much this week.... will be back on Tuesday or Wednesday... will peep in when I am available....
So, bro Komade will be the KEY MAN this weekends.

Lol bro... I try to see what I can do...
My boss coming back tomorrow, much see if he need to use the car on Sunday lah.
Sunday midnight got ah tiong VIP arrival, disposal from Monday to Friday 10Aug they leave...
Huat Ah!
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Lol bro... I try to see what I can do...
My boss coming back tomorrow, much see if he need to use the car on Sunday lah.
Sunday midnight got ah tiong VIP arrival, disposal from Monday to Friday 10Aug they leave...
Huat Ah!
U standby for me....(Sunday 4hrs, Monday min 10hrs).
i will standby for you if you need me lah....
We shall see how on Sunday....
If can, then assist me... if cannot.... bo pien.... no hard feeling.... I can TUNNEL to somebody else.... ![]()